Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just too bad it's not very girly ...

    OK, I just bought this and seriously, this is the pinkest, prettiest, froofiest, most princess-y thing there ever was. So much so that I will probably stash it in a cabinet next time a guy comes over. That said, of course I love it. It smells amazing, leaves skin feeling so soft, and lathers up luxuriously. What can I say ... some people hide alcohol or candy; I hide sinfully indulgent body wash. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    SallyS85 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells GREAT

    love how it looks, lathers, feels, and smells! great product! — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Berry Berry good for your Bod!

    Caress Berry Body Wash Is one of my favorites! It smells delicious and feels amazing. Using this body wash, I never walk out of the shower without super silky skin! The price on this product($4-$5) is great compared to some of its competitors such as Dove($7-$8). The quality is awesome and is well worth the price! Two thumbs up! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Berries...

    Oh I love the smell of this body wash!! It was fantastic!! I must confess I only purchased this body wash because I had a really great coupon of $3.00 of one bottle, so I went to Wal-Mart, and bought some for only $1.47. I thought it was a deal!! But after I got it home and used it...I thought it was an even better deal! I couldn't beleive how wonderful it felt and how it left my skin feeling. It ...read morewasn't gooey or slimy feeling, and it left a light scent on my skin all day, and of course left it feeling extremly soft. I didn't even have to put lotion on after my shower! I highly recommend this product, even though it is a little spendy without a coupon!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mackinziek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Great

    Love this body wash. Does not dry out your skin and smells great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Body Scrub

    I like the Caress Body Scrub because it helps to make my skin smooth. Even is the winter ehrn most people are complaining about the dry skin weather, my skin is smooth and soft. I think it is because I use this product daily. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jdavis | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love the smell of it

    but i also love the way it left my skin it left it silky smooth i loved the smell it left behind also — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tweety429 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash

    The product Caress Berry Indulging Body Wash it a nice product to use everyday and the product makes your skin soft as well and value for the money spent is worth it. and the packaging doesn't have alot of plastic that would make it tough to open. gena27 — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gena27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend