Caress Japanese Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Japanese Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Caress body wash

    I have tried all of Caress body wash, but Japanese is my favorite. It smells so good I use it daly when I shower.Japanese make my skin very soft I highly recommmend this body wash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindamaviglia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing smell!

    I love this body wash! Not only does it smell amazing, but it leaves my skin super soft and moisterized. I got my friend hooked on it and she said her husband is hooked too. The scent is somewhat musky, so it works for both men and women. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Emmycups | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    treats

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmm - Love it!

    Love the feel and fragrance of this body wash. It's rich,creamy, and soft. I feel pampered when I use this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!!!

    I have tried other body washes and this is by far the best smelling and best feeling I have ever seen. I have tried the Moroccan but like the smell of the Japanese the best, doesnt have as much of a musky smell like the Moroccan. One try and you will love this as much as I do!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kwallace420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    It smells wonderful!!! It leaves my body feeling clean and smooth. Other people that are around me always say I smell good and want to know what I use. I haven't changed body washes since I started using this one. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sweetljp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Care to see me shine?

    After a long day at work I love coming home and getting ready for any evening with this body wash. It lathers up and feels smooth and silky going on and when you dry off. I feel like I can snuggle with my man or go out because I know I smell delicious and my skin feels absolutely sinful. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gepard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    The smell is incredible and I just love the way it makes my skin feel. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    krislovejmt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Captivating.......

    the smell that is. This scented body wash transforms your boring old shower into, yes thats right, something exotic. Ths smell lingers on after youve dried off and will carry with you half the day. Its creamy texture lathers right up on the loofah for an enjoyable scrub. The only problem is unlike most Caress body washes this particular one may be hard to find as not all stores carry this scent. But its definately one that will make your senses smile. — 7 years ago
    1morgan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this one

    This one is creamy and silky, but love all the caress body wash — 7 years ago
    tierra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend