Caress Japanese Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Japanese Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOve this product

    I love this product. Caress is the only brand of body soap I will use. It leaves your body feeling so mosturized and fresh. It smell great and is a product that I would recommend. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I used this cream oil body wash and found it one of the most wonderful product I have ever used. The aroma is spellbinding. I simple closed my eyes and enjoy the way it felt on my skin. I will always use this body wash from now on. I hope to find a moisturizer that feel so good. My husband could not sniffing me. It's wonderful! — 6 years ago
    Jacobanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely.

    both yummy and silky. I recommend! — 6 years ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    VERY not impressed

    Honestly, this product is no better than any other body wash out there as far as quality and I have no idea how it's scent got so many good reviews. It is ENTIRELY too strong for my tastes. I'm a woman who likes to make an impression subtley so this body wash was not for me- as soon as I used it for the first time I realized I had made a hgue mistake. Thank goodness it was cheap but then I guess I got my moneys worth. Awful! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maryannev | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff rocks!

    I first used Caress Japanese Oil Infused Body Wash on a Princess Cruise in January. I came home raving about how great this stuff smelled and how soft it made my skin feel. Well, it took me a few months to locate it to purchase, but I finally founds it, and now every shower feels like a spa treatment. Try it for yourself. It's amazing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leavitt1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this smell!!!

    I can still smell it in the mornings on my sheets!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bright165 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    i have always had really bad skin problems no matter what i used and believe me i have used just about everything under the sun. no matter what i used my skin would never get enough moister but finally i found something that really works my skin is so soft and its smells i love it and so does my husband thats and extra bonus — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bubblez112604 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only ONE Problem

    Doesn't have a corresponding body spray, cause the scent fades over the day. If I could have the softness I get from the oils , and the lovely scent throughout the day, this product would be PERFECT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This one is really nice!

    I love this body wash! It makes you feel soft and silky and smeels wonderful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    waleab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I used to use Neutrogena Sesame Body Oil after the shower, it was great, but much to expensive. Then, I discovered Caress Oil Infusions and WOW just what the doctor ordered!!!! No more spending alot of money on Neutrogena, Caress Oil has the softness, aroma and is definately good on my purse!! Thank You Caress!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christinlove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend