Caress Moroccan Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Moroccan Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT

    This product is amazing! You will love your skin! It feels so great going on, and the scent is fantastic! But the major plus about the product is the moisturizing effect you get. I use the complete line of Caress Body Washes and love every single one of them! To get an even better effect back this product with Oil of Olay In Shower Moisturizer you will love yoru skin! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    connie123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing...

    Okay, this might be my new obsession. I put it on in the shower after exfoliating, and oh my God. It smells amazing, and my body is so smooth and soft the next day. Plus, the bathroom smells just like it after I leave, which is pretty cool. :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    seattlechick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin so soft...

    This is the first body wash I ever used. I used to use bar soap, but in the winter, it dried my skin out really bad. So I sought a bodywash to moisturize in the cold harsh winter. I bought this, and loved it immediately! It is so rich and makes a perfect lather, and I just love the scent, it is so exotic and indescribably pleasant. I noticed my skin was irresistably soft and luxurious after using it just once, and I have loved it since! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kiwi908 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hyrdating but

    Hydrating to what my skin needs not greasy like Dove was for me, but the scent was too heavy. I felt liek i walked out of a perfume department. Sad because i like exotic scents. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product but it's getting to be hard to find where I live. I hope it's not discontinued. The scent is soooo great, I wish they'd make a lotion in same scent. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NancyDrew86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Morocco Morocco

    When I saw this product, I had to buy it because it was Moroccan!!! I even rushed straight home to take a shower and use it. The smell is amazing. It reminds me of walking through the Casbah (not the camel poop part, but the intoxicating part). The moisture is just the right amount for Florida. It moisturizes my skin just enough so that I don't have to wear a heavy lotion in Florida heat. Definitely a great product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    _xXmimiXx_ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too oily

    This product smells really good and I loved it at first. Then my back broke out in a pretty bad way. I think the oil in this product didn't agree with my skin. I wouldn't use this if you have ever had body breakouts. — 6 years ago
    allison72884 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Great!

    This body wash is great! It smells really good and leaves your body feeling so soft, there's no need for after shower lotion!! — 6 years ago
    GAndres0404 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exotic!

    I've always loved every single CARESS Body Wash and this one is no exception! The oil infusion is the best thing your skin will ever feel. The moisture in my skin after using Moroccan Body Wash is "in your face noticeable". Add the far away fragrance in the silky lather and the aroma will tell you just how exotic you really are, and the price... HA! For this feeling, I'd pay more! — 6 years ago
    Schmiley | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    so so

    I liked the product but the actual bottle isnt well designed. As soon as you pop the lid body wash comes pouring out, it isnt just me who has had this problem my mother had bought one too with the same problems. — 6 years ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend