Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Showstopper Gloss

    The day of this gloss debut was when I had picked it up. I couldn't believe the color, especially all the sparkles. This gloss is way better than most I actually have, and humiliates the pigmentation of all the rest of my glosses as well. This gloss is worth it if you are into high shine glamorous lips with sparkle. The only problem I have is that I have to re-apply every few hours to keep the color perfect for its purpose it proposes on your lips. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MissTiburon6900 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel Fan for LIFE!

    I have always been a fan of Mac lipgloss. Once I found this product, I was hooked. It's not too heavy or sticky and the colors are the best! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sarbor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    if you hate sticky lip glosses, this is the perfect gloss...it goes on smooth and shiny and doesn't leave a sticky feeling at all! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeupfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    50/50

    i kinda like it and i kinda don't they have a beautiful color selection BUT; i don't really like the gloss the one i got was kinda sticky and it was really glittery so i didn't like that but it might have just been that one because i got another one it was a coral orange and it was nice creamy and little shimmer so i guess ya never know what kind of consistency it will be and it didnt last long. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    aleighbaybee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    The shades are fabulous. Very sparkly metallic ingredients make the sheer shades pop. I enjoyed the texture and the colors are magnificent. At least splurge and get one. They are a must have. A+ for this lipgloss. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    It's the only lipgloss that I'm willing to shell out $30 bucks for! It feels great on and Chanel has great color selection! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cnguyen42 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using this since I was 14

    My mom took me to the chanel counter when I was 14 and bought me my first Chanel product: Chanel Glossimer in Spark. It's a great sheer, pinky red with flecks of gold sparks in it. It's got a good texture: it's a bit sticky, but hey, it's a gloss, but it doesn't feel heavy, gloopy, or waxy on the lips. It lasts for a long time too, although the shine fades from glossy and sparkly to a nice, subtl...read moree sheen, even after eating. I would say it lasts for about 3 or 4 hours, which for a gloss is pretty amazing. Also, with this stuff, less is definitely more. I usually go through a tube every year or two because I don't have to use very much of it to get the effect I want. It's pretty pricey for a lip gloss, but it's the one I use the most, so it's worth it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mlady86 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful product

    These glosses are truly worth the splurge. No, they don't last all day, but hey, it gloss, what do you expect? They last longer than many other glosses but aren't goopy or sticky. The colors are amazing, the gloss has no tatse or smell, which if a plus in my book. They go on smoothly and are richly pigmented. You really can't go wrong. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    marinazul | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so luscious

    worth the dough so luxurious LOVE — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BellaQ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This gloss is sheer, with just the right amount color... and it feels incredible on the lips. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beauty_editor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend