Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LIP GLOSS LOVERS, THIS SI FOR YOU

    obviously this is a splurge, but it is very worth it, besides the fact that its Chanel, and the all the shades are rich and luscious the color stays on for a very long time, i am a full time student and my part time job requires me to do alot of talking and just one coat of this lip gloss lasts me the whole day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quality

    The formula goes on easily, it's non sticky and your lips feel moisturizerized after applying. It's expensive but it's worth it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    redlily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipgloss

    I love this lipgloss. It isn't sticky like many other lipglosses and has a lot of shine. It is kinda expensive but totally worth it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great color!

    this is a really good lip gloss it might be pricey, but its worth it i love to wear it a lot i put a little for casual days and a lot more coats for a night out and it look really high on gloss and it does stay on for a long time. i truly love the color and high quality. I also notice that my lips actually get smother when i take it off. it's worth it.. oh n for the price it actually last a long time too so you don't have to buy it regularly and i wear it every day... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wear it when you want to feel pretty

    This is a wonderful lip gloss! It's like Christmas on your lips. Not sticky and just enough color and shine to catch their eye. Not make them bleed. The best ever! — 5 years ago
    SHS1973 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful colors

    I purchased a couple of these because of the beautiful colors. The shimmer is great. Unlike MAC, the feel remains for quite some time. I often have to touch up throughout the day. I don't really like the waxy feel with this Chanel product, but the colors are just so pretty. With MAC, there's more "staying power." MAC adheres and lasts longer. I still like Chanel because of its sligh...read moretly different gloss/shimmer, but I won't purchase again. A tad expensive, too. I'm sticking with MAC. MAC is less expensive, longer wearing, and has beautiful colors as well. — 5 years ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    closing the cover

    When I close the cap on this gloss, it just infuriates me that the gloss leaks out and spills over. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    makeupuser | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice glossiness.

    These glosses are not sticky like mac lipglassses. they are very nice, even though they are a little pricey it's worth it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite lip gloss!

    Chanel Glossimers are now my must-have lip glosses. I think I have like 10 or 11 of them. Even some of my friends that purchase their cosmetics at drug stores have at least one Glossimer. The color is rich, and most of them are chock full of light reflecting pigments. Even after eating & drinking, I can still feel it on my lips. Although they aren't marketed as long wearing, they are one o...read moref the more longer wearing lip glosses. They aren't sticky at all! My favorite shades are sarong and pagoda. Tip: They stay on and offer more bang with a litle lip liner. The only way they could be better is if they cost a little less. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wannie98 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no 01

    it is the most sexiest lip glooses in the market makes you so chic — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend