Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I don’t think I have ever expressed my infatuation with Chanel Glossimer. First of all they have the most aesthetic appeal to me for someone who judges makeup by its look :-P I don’t normally like to wear over-the-top shimmery lip glosses, and although Glossimer can look quite sparkly from the tube, the micro shimmer actually translates to a soft gleam to the lips (not glittery). It applies ...read moresmoothly without the gritty feel, and the consistency is a little on the thick side so it stays put for a much longer time than other lip glosses. Glossimer varies from sheer to rich. Many that I own are on the sheer side, with no exception to BAGATELLE. It is swatched as a medium pink with gold shimmers on bare skin but shows up as a sheer pale pink on my lips. — 2 years ago
    chloebrookemodel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel lip gloss

    Gives a good after look glossy shine look and fills so think and creamy on your lips last all day! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    PeytonDowel101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is by far my favorite lip gloss! It's spendy, but it lasts WAY longer than other glosses (through my entire morning coffee) and isn't sticky at all. Plus, it feels moisturizing. I stopped using chapstick once I started using this gloss. — 3 years ago
    MegRabbitt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer

    Having been around a few years, I've tried and tested many lip glosses. With this Chanel line, I've truly found my holy grail. Fantastic range of colours (mine being no 128 meteore), wears very well & can be had quite cheaply on a number of websites. I always get lots of compliments & queries as to what brand it is & where to get it. Once you've gone Chanel, you'll never go back. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    chrissyinoz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU NEED IT

    this brings sexy lips to a whole new level. this is worth its weight in gold. i want to buy it for you so u can understand that there is NOTHING BETTER than this product. it is a must HAVE — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely loved it

    The first time i tried it I absolutely fell in love. It went on so smooth and kepy my lips shiny and glossy for hours. I would definately recommend it to my friends. I loved how it made my lips feel and it had a nice smell to it that wasn't too overpowering. I love it and I use it all the time. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BBrittBrat1398 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    This is my all time fav lip gloss. It is NOT sticky! It has a beautiful shine and stays on a long time. It's a little pricey but worth it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tmann1969 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel Never Has Let Me Down!

    By far, this is the most wonderful lip gloss I have every put on my lips! It has a beautiful shine that will dazzle anyone that you walk by, it comes in many different colors that will amaze you, and with that perfect smile, everyone will be going out and getting one for themselves. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Esmerelda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This is a staple for me in the summer time. I like the magnifique color. It looks so hot with a tan and bright blond hair. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    If you want tot spend on gloss..

    then you might as well go for the Glossimer. It's shiny, not tacky, and stays on. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend