Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love the Texture

    I love the texture and staying powder of this gloss - and it looks fabulous on, especially for dressier occasions. I do wish there were more purple-based colors rather than many of the more orange- or brown-based colors that would work better on my coloring. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spark

    Spark is one of my all time favorite glosses. It is absolutely perfect for the holidays, it's a great sheer red with multi dimensional shimmer. Great over lipstick or alone for a more subtle look. Would definitely repurchase! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brianne1114 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black Tie

    Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!! The ONLY lipgloss I have actually scraped the bottom of the tube, hoping for the last little glimmer of gloss! I absolutely love the Glossimer in Black Tie. I bought it at Saks last year and I have loved it and used it ever since!! Fantastic! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Krissy76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!

    Glossimers are the best for gloss texture. They don't glue your lips together, don't leave any nasty white line and really LAST. There are a few different textures within this category, some are glittery (especially the constellation ones), some have shimmer and a few are completely smooth. I would be one unhappy camper if something happened to my Glossimers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heheaven | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays Without the Stick!

    This is the best lip gloss I've ever used. It lasts and isn't super sticky like other lip glosses. It comes in lots of fun colors too! It's well worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABOVE & BEYOND

    This is the best lip gloss ever!!! It stays put and makes your pout look full and kissable. The color stays on for hours and never runs. The only downside is that it can be a little sticky, however it is well worth it. This is by far the best lip gloss from them all and is offered in so many shades that there is one perfect for everyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bmwgee7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors...and it's Chanel

    This is a great way to have a piece of luxury without having the shopping budget of Paris Hilton. The colors are beautiful (I challenge someone to find a shade that doesn't work for them) and the gloss is not sticky and/or heavy. Plus, no weird scent to the gloss (I love apples and candy as much as the next person, but my lips don't need to smell like them). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wisconsin_girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great texture, color, and staying power

    This gloss is a great texture, not too sticky, not too liquidy, doesn't have a gross taste, and is so long lasting! Get Rose Sand, it makes any lip liner or lipstick look like a million bucks!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BingNY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliantly glossy and not sticky!

    I love this lipgloss. It gives your lips a brilliant shine without all the stickyness. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tao009 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorites!

    I do not care how much these things cost, they are so worth it! I also have a tube in my makeup bag. The best thing about this gloss (besides the color) is how long it lasts. I have worn it during dinner, and it stayed on for the whole time. Like I said, it is worth the money!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend