Clinique Happy To Be Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy To Be»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells like summer!

    I got an adorable little sample of this scent at Clinique bonus days, and instantly fell in love with it. This one a little lighter scent than the original Happy. Light and fruity, the only way i can describe it is smells like summer!!! — 6 years ago
    jp3769 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    i really love this perfume because it smells so good. the smell is not heavy as other fragrance but it's enough to attract others. — 6 years ago
    sii1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun!

    Of all of Clinique's fragrances, this is my favorite. It is a lot lighter and more youthful than the others, and it has a kick of spontaneity to it. With citrus undertones to a floral scent, it is perfect to wear from the office to a night of fun. Personally, I'd wear something more romantic or sultry for a sophisticated evening out on the town or a romantic date, but this is perfect for everything else. — 6 years ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    love the smell, mad I can't find it anywhere now. — 6 years ago
    nmk1125 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this perfume!

    This is my favorite perfume! I have been wearing this perfume for almost 3 years now. I love the light, crisp scent it has. My boyfriend loves it as well. It lasts pretty long - usually most of the day. I am sad that some stores have this item discontinued. :( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jodie090578 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So long my friend...

    This is my absolute favorite perfume. We've been in a very happy relationship together since it came out. I just went to refill online and found out that it's been discontinued. I don't wanna have to search for another fragrance again...most leave me feeling nausous or with a headache. :-( :-( :-( :-( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tweetiee23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Wonderful

    I previously worked in a department store. I enjoyed the sales. I bought alot of Clinique products. This is absolutely a wonderful perfume. It is light, but stays with me. I have gotten alot of compliments when wearing it. The price is definitely worth the quality. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VGilmore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scent

    This product is long lasting, a bit strong but worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    silver519 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Got to be Happy!

    I always love their fragrances. I have been wearing Happy for about 15 years, give or take. And while I alwas experiment with other scents, the Happy line always has a place in my closet. You need to try it if you have not. I guarantee one of them will become your staple scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JerseyGirlD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love the scent of Happy to Be! Yum! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    healthierlynn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend