Chanel Stylo Yeux Waterproof Long-Lasting Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Chanel Stylo Yeux Waterproof Long-Lasting Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    This is my new favorite eyeliner. It is the only one that I have found that doesn't bleed into my under eye creases during the day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Swear by it!

    I use this liner for lining my bottom lids (use Lancome's ArtLiner for the top). What I love about this product is that it stays in place and won't give you the dreaded "raccoon eye." It only takes a little to define my bottom lids, so one unit of this stuff usually lasts me over a year. Well worth the price! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1!

    The best eyeliner I have ever used, hands down! Stays on forever, doesn't smear, is truly black. It is expensive but definitely worth the price. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eyeliner

    this is one of the best eyeliners i've tried... it lasts a very long time and doesn't smear at all.. it lasts a very long time!! very worth it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel Waterpoof eyeliner.

    I love his product. I wear this eyeliner daily; it lasts the entire day and never bleeds like other eyeliners do. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Much Better than the Pencil

    I'm far more impressed with this product than I am the regular pencil liner by Chanel. This actually goes on smoother, and is certainly waterproof - make sure to use a good eye makeup remover! The color selection is fantastic, and the only complaint that I would have is the price, but one doesn't buy Chanel for a good value. One buys it for the luxury factor! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 eyeliner, very good

    Some people might find this expensive, but how many eyeliners have you thrown money away on or had to return? This product is guaranteed to go on smoothly, and exactly where you put it and it stays. You can create a lot of different looks with this liner if you choose to do so. For example, if you're into the Amy Winehouse look, this liner can do it for you. If you're more conservative, it'll w...read moreork for you too. This liner does not smudge too much. All eyeliners by nature will smudge a little bit due to heat and humidity, but I thought this one was THE best. When you get to the counter, get 2 (maybe two different colors.) You'll want them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tamaram777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner Ever

    I buy 2 at a time so I have backup. This is the best eyeliner - no smudging, stays on all day, so easy to use — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HEY

    LOOK AT THIS TRY IT ITS WAY GOOD — 6 years, 4 months ago
    salome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    This eyeliner is amazing because it stays for hours! It wasn't hard like a lot of other eyeliners, but you don't have to worry about a fatal mistake like you do with liquid. Well worth the cost! I bought all the black at my local department store so I can have one at home, when I travel, and at work. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JessicaNathan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend