CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    use only as a blush

    If you use this ony as a blush it is wonderful. I like the pink shimmer! Provides a soft natural pink glow without looking fake. Not meant to put all over! Blends easily & last a long time. If you sweat or get hot ~it does turn a little darker ~but not much. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MARCYSTRAHAN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    lasted long

    got a sample, producted lasted a long time but color did not like — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Use as bronzer

    This product is best used as a bronzer as opposed to a blush. It can be brushed on in spots to provide a highlight of color and used in conjunction with another blush product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sanddwall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not what I had hoped

    I normally really like Cover Girl products, both for their price and performance, but I was disappointed with this one. While most of the pressed powder works very well for me, this looked orange-ish and did not work well with my skin type. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JerriJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!...but not as a powder

    i luuuuuuv this powder bt not for the reason u might think. i got the translucent medium powder and applied it properly all over and it came out looking orange well i thought okay this is going back BUT one day i used it on the apple of my cheeks, the bridge of my nose, near my hairline, and a lil on my chin and...it lookd GREAT!! i looked so radiant an tan. so although this product isnt a great loose powder it is a great blush/bronzer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unsatisfied

    I thought that I could save some money by purchasing TruBlend Loose Mineral Powder. However, after applying my skin was itchy and the color became very orange/pink after an hour of wear. My skin tone is light olive so it's hard to find a powder that matches not to mention sensitive skin, I really thought this product would work and I was very wrong. I will stick with my afterglow cosmetics mineral foundation and pay the extra money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tadmire | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the coverage!

    Powder is light and provides good coverage. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cheercoach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I love this stuff. I'm really tan to begin with so this just makes my face look fresh and tan all the time. I also love it because it's quick and easy. You can just put it on in go and be done in about 2 min. flat. So, it's great for someone like me who doesn't want to spend all day doing make up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krismack1984 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Eh

    It did come with a handy brush, but most of it ended up on my shirt so I have to wear a bib when I apply it. It makes me break out and the color I have wasn't spot on so I look like a tanorexic (and I picked the lightest color) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nickel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent

    This powder leaves a very matte finish and gives your face a pretty glow. However, your choice of color needs to be spot-on--I picked a powder that was a little dark for my skin tone and ended up with a face that looked sunburned. But the redness will go away after an hour or two, leaving your face looking smooth and warm. The application can also get messy: the tub comes with a handy pouf (I u...read morese a powder brush for more even application, though), but powder tends to fall out of the tub when you remove or put on the lid. I always have to spend a few minutes wiping up the excess powder. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    good2st | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend