CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Minerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice shimmer.

    This stuff is nice, but it's not a great blush. It's more a shimmer than anything. I sometimes put it on over the regular blush that I use to give it some extra sparkle. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Goes on fine, but...

    I got this a while ago, used it a few times, and haven't really touched it since. The first time I opened it, I was incredibly excited. So, once I opened it, the blush spilled everywhere. I eventually threw away the puff thing because it did no good and I had a blush brush. But every single time I opened it, the blush would get everywhere, and it was such a hassle to clean up. I couldn't take it a...read morenywhere, because I was afraid it would leak and cover my makeup bag. So I had to tape down the top in case it was knocked over. Another problem I had was every time I went to apply, my brush always gathered too much, and I couldn't find a way to get the right amount without tapping my brush against the side of the container, thus spilling it everywhere again. But for the few times I DID manage to get it on my face through much effort, it looked fine and stayed there. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    abarras | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet

    Bought it today and love it! sweetest pink blush ever! And it made me look fresh faced at 2 pm after work! had to test it out! i love how its shimmery and can be used as a highlight too! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    pepe009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I would skip buying this one.

    I have this blush in the "pure romance" color. It really does nothing for me other than leave a little sparkle on my cheeks. I guess its good if you dont want your cheeks to be too dramatic, but at the same time it doesn't do anything for your face. I would skip this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kmanastas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great finisher

    I apply my makeup as normal, mixing some blush and bronzer on my cheeks. When I'm finished, I put a little of this on my cheeks. The shimmer and light color really make me glow! Also, if I'm wearing neutral eyeshadow, I put a little of this in the crease and on the brow bone. It really pulls the whole look together. I bought this on a whim because the CoverGirl products were buy-one-get-one free. I couldn't be happier with this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Wigwamgrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft color

    I have this blush in Pure Romance and I really like it. I'm rather fair with blonde hair, so it's easy for most pinks to be too dark, but this is really subtle. I love that it makes my skin look fresh, without being too obvious. — 6 years ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I had been looking for the perfect blush and I found it! The minerals catch the light in a pretty, yet subtle way that looks amazing. It does get really messy though, and powder spills everywhere unless you keep it upright (aka not in a makeup bag!) Definitely worth the money though, you don't need to apply a lot so this is going to last me a longggg time!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AEangel2288 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    TruBlend did not blend

    I wasted my money. I wanted a powder blush and heard this was good. I very carefully matched my shade and yet, when I applied, it was like baby powder powdery and it was vibrant orangey. I did not like this at all! It wasn't even worth the small price I paid! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend