Chanel Cils a Cils Lash Building Mascara Reviews

Back to Chanel Cils a Cils Lash Building Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it!

    well i already have long eyelashes....so as soon as i put this on they get even longer! love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    babydessiree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes

    Seeing is believing. My lashes are blonde and thin. When I used this mascara I was amazed; it not only made my eye lashes look fuller(without being clumpy)it made them look really long. The mascara did not smudge or flake like so many others do as the day wears on. I feel it's a little pricey, but, since it works it's worth every penny. I have already recommended it to my friends. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missdeb1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    the best

    this is the best mascara i have ever used. i have mascara from every maker. not one is anything like this one. no clumping your lashes look natural. not allot of crap on the brush, it comes out of the bottle clean it doesnt smear easily neither. i just wish it wasnt so expensive — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stefame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice !!

    Allure Magazine had sent me this to try for their reviews, It impressed me quite a bit, especially the brush, with how the bristles are it made for easy application and it really did make my non-existant lashes longer and thicker! I'm not sure of the price because I didn't pay for it but I bet it aint cheap. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    I found this mascara just ok.......not great but not bad either. Many other brands are better without the money you would spend on this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chanel Mascara

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. I can tell a big difference after using. The only flaw is it eventually wears off under the eyes. I have used cheaper products that work better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel Lash Building Mascara

    This mascara is very very good! It doesent snudge or smearand it goes on perfect! I have tried many different mascaras and this one beats them all! Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patti11 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    chanel cils a cils mascara rocks

    I used the mascara in place of my normal mascara & was won over immediately by it. It made my lashes look longer and fuller than any mascara that I've used to date. It also didn't flake like most mascara's that I've used. I even did a no no and slept in it. Wonderful product. Love the brush BAbygirl47 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    babygirl47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Flaky Fake

    I was dissapointed to say the least .It left me with raccon eyes and flakes of mascara on my eylids and cheeks after a few hours — 6 years, 1 month ago
    leigh52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good mascara

    I tried this and my lashes did look long but thought it was pricey. My regular mascara which cost less did the same thing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend