Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    natural long lasting

    It is not cheap but it lasts a long time, both the amount of it and staying power on your face. It blends well and looks natural. Worth it! — 6 years ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still there at 4 in afternoon

    I loved it! Never before have I indulged in a (yes) costly blush. Lately though I have decided that it is high time to take better care and indulge myself! Chanel Joues Contraste went on beautifully and stayed on. I had been used to reapplying blush 4-5 times a day and looking similar to a clown. In the end, maybe it's not so expensive after all AND I feel better and look better! I think I'll indulge myself more frequently! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Blush!

    I've been using this blush for at least 5 years. It's somewhat expensive but lasts a long time. Love the color selections too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great blushes

    I have Narcisse, which is my favorite. It is a beautiful light pink color that makes my cheeks glow. Joues Contraste blushes are great- highly pigmented and go on smooth. A couple of drawbacks- I hate the smell and it's really pricey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I highly recommend this blush. The nude color is awesome, not too pink yet pink enough to look like you've got a natural glow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rose Petale

    Literally the most natural beautiful flush on my skin. Applications are so smooth and the color has a hint a shimmer that gives a glow. It lasts all day too, this one was given to me by my mother and I will definately be buying more! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best blush ever...

    I have been using the color Rose Cache for the last three years. I am a cosmetic junkie and this blush is definitely my all time favorite. It is an expensive blush but it is so worth it and it lasts forever. It is a silky powder so it is natural like a cream blush but also long lasting. Addictive! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    daisy77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    love love love..i had this in narcisse and the color is just a perfect babydoll cheek color..it's so natural..seems to just melt into the skin and give you that natural glow.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    muacchi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 Blush

    This has been the blush I've used for the last 15 years or so more! It goes on very easily, smoothly, and most importantly, stays on all day long! It does not look like I have blush on, just beautiful color! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Exquisite

    This powder is silky enough that it doesn't go anywhere else except where you apply it. I've always preferred powder to any other type of blush. The color looks natural as long as you don't use the brush they supply you. That is such a waste. Get the Chanel brush for cheeks and your blush will be on your face perfectly every day. The color will flatter you and it will last morning until night. For me this is the best powder blush available. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend