Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Lasting Blush

    I absolutely love this blush. I have used other Chanel blushes but I have to say this will be my favorite ever. The smell is great and it last all day long. The color looks natural and not too much for you face! Definetly buy this blush but buy the Chanel brush to apply, as you know the brushes supplied with all blushes are just for packaging and not good to apply blush!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Heredia1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Divine

    Very natural look. Isn't caky. Stays put all day. The tiny brush is kind of useless though, I use a different blush brush with this. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Chanel JC Powder Blush

    I realize these are beloved blushes to many, but for me they were just OK. They have a strong scent [Rose?] that I find a bit cloying and many have sparkle which to me looks unnatural. Best feature is by far the sexy packaging--otherwise a very mediocre, over-priced blush. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    lasts long

    but there are cheaper products that work — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great staying power but best of all they have the greatest shades available very complimentary to all skin tones — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MommaNan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lux for cheeks

    i got this lush blush in Enchanteresse the color looks nice on my cheeks kind of have that healthy blush look while it gives me a hint of bronzer effect, silky and stays on pretty long. i only use it for special occasion since it's pricey lol . pricey but worth it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PrincessGia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful colors

    Chanel has a line of beautiful blushes with mild feminine scent and lovely packaging. I think this is really comparable to NARS Orgassm. But it's a little on th expensive side of a blush. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blush!

    This blush looks so natural, and isn't heavy at all it is smooth and doesn't shimmer a lot it looks really nice and there's a lot of shades to choose from, but it's best if you ask for assistance to get the best shade for your skin tone.. the compact looks elegant and comes with a little brush that does work and doesn't leave and streaks... the blush lasts all day long and it takes for ever too run out.. which is a good thing.. i love it!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    42 Nude Gives Soft Natural Color

    One of my go-to blushes is #42 Nude because it gives a soft, natural color to the cheek. There's no glitter or sparkle in it and the matte finish is natural and warm. I am never without this color and it's perfect for summer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gypsytejas | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    natural long lasting

    It is not cheap but it lasts a long time, both the amount of it and staying power on your face. It blends well and looks natural. Worth it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend