Chanel Pro Lumiere Correcteur Professional Finish Concealer Reviews

Back to Chanel Pro Lumiere Correcteur Professional Finish Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    amazing

    Man is this concealer pricey or what?! ...BUT it truly does the job like no other concealer I have tried. It covers under eye circles and any other imperfections like a pro. It's like all my flaws disappear. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not quite...almost, though

    I didn't even flinch plunking down my $40 for this bad boy. Nor did I fake a stroke in order to score a freebie. After I read all of the reviews, I was convinced that I had found my soul mate. Well, not so much. If you are very young and get PLENTY of sleep and just have some darkness under your eyes, then it's for you. If you know what it is like to sleep walk or had 3 kids in 3 years, then, you...read more, my friend, have some BAGS. LIke me. It definately lightened my ghoulish shadows but didn't quite conceal. Moving to the next product next week. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Am So Glad I Found This Product

    This has become one of my favorite beauty products. I was torn between buying this concealer and another popular brand, but decided to go with this one based on a Total Beauty Review. This is the First Concealer that has ever been successful with covering up and brightening my dark under eye circles. Finally!! I have olive skin and my under eye circles are very dark, plus I have hyper pigmentat...read moreion in my skin from past pimples. This concealer just hides and brightens everything. Plus it never builds up under my eyes or settles into the fine lines near my face. It's almost sheer yet brightening. I am even able to wear my eye cream underneath the concealer and there is no build up. I love this product. I recommend it to everyone I know. For me after trying dozens of concealers that have not worked, it is worth the price. My best buy of the new year for sure. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light

    I adore this concealer. I have tried so many that sweat off or don't stay on all day. This one lasts all day and looks really good under makeup. A little pricey, but a little goes a long way. The attached applicator is a nice feature. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    npm154 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice primer

    I recently got this as a gift, and as an esthetician, and make up artist, I love it. It primes very well for your eyeshadow, and prevents creasing. A must have, even if it is a bit pricey. It will replace everything else you already have, so toss them! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chris53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I just tried Chanel's Pro Lumiere Concealer for the first time and I'm so impressed with it! I already own so many concealers and have spent hundreds on others but this one is so creamy. The biggest problem I find with most concealers is that they aren't moisturizing enough or the color doesn't blend well. Of course, it is Chanel so it also comes with a hefty price tag! But, in spite of the price, this is now on my must have wish list! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    The greatest concealer

    I love love love this concealer. It's super natural, easy to apply and lasts forever. I took off one star b/c it's ridiculously expensive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Melonhell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite concealer

    I love this concealer and I've tried almost everyone. This one is creamy and light yet gives enough coverage so hide dark circles. It's my all time favorite! I use the deep color on my medium skin tone and it really hides the dark circles yet doesn't show the fine lines around my eyes!!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    talveira | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    no lines

    i love that concealer because you would not be able to see any puffness nor lines. and i am at the age where my age is trying to show up and i don't want that look. i want my face to look younger than my years. — 7 years ago
    malinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend