Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Great Product

    I have clearly seen a positive difference in my skin and how it feels. I have tried expensive creams and this product does everything and more. I love how it feels when I put it on. Remember ....be positive while using it, and don't use anything else. You will be very pleased — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kathymcc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elizabeth Arden Products

    I have used Visible Difference, Millenium, Green Tea since I was 25. No one believes my real age of 56. Everyone guess 40's. These are great for every skin type and feel fabulous on your skin. They are worth every penny! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kitty5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    So good!

    i love elizabeth arden skin care(but not cosmetics because i can't never find good matches), my pale dry skin swallowed this cream as magic and looks toned, changes to better complexion, have they this line for eyes?, i need it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bettyboop11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This is a great product for women who want to look young again. — 6 years ago
    guruwan2b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quenches skin, evens texture out. Lovely product!

    I've been using this cream for about 3 months now. My sister gave me her new, full jar saying she bought it but thought it was too greasy for her face. My skin is generally quite dry, especially around the eyes and mouth. I use this after I wash my face and it makes a HUGE difference. My skin looks hydrated! and FEELS GREAT! I was complimented on my skin by my boyfriend's mom, haha. Works great wi...read moreth my Mac powder or liquid foundation which I put on after. I've tried L'Oreal, Nivea, and Oil of Olay creams for my face before, but they were either too thick (Nivea), or left my skin feeling like it needed more moisture even as less than ten minutes after application. This LASTS. I really am very happy with it. Major con for me is that it costs a bundle! I'm on the last quarter of mine, and went to buy another jar for the upcoming winter when I was in Canada, and it was like $78. So, when this one runs out, I'll be thinking long and hard about whether I can afford another one or not. Pros: WONDERFULLY moisturizing, lasts. Great quality stuff. Great for dry skin Cons: Heavy on the wallet. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CommeLaLune | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Face Cream

    I have used this product since I was in my twenties. It feels grest alone or under mskeup. At a job I worked at 5 years ago, the women in the dept.wanted me to tell them how old I was. I told rhem to take a guess.They ranged anywhere from 43-45. So I went along with it. I was 45 at the time. Helps plump the skin and diminish those small wrinkles just starting. I don't use any other brand of cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rabbiteer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Very great effects on my skin..moisture without oil...great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lourdesf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ELIZABETH ARDEN VISIBLE DIFFERENCE

    DEFINITELY THE BEST - I'VE USED FOR MANY YEARS AND IT IS PURE AND YOU REALLY CAN SEE A REMARKETABLE DIFFERENCE IN YOUR SKIN TONE! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mssuzy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend