TIGI Bed Head Small Talk Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Small Talk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    A great multi-use product. Thickens, protects from heat, volumizes, and smoothes. Great leave in conditioner. I would recommend. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    Love the scent of this product but it's slightly too siliconey. It does add texture and volume but also dries your hair out somewhat. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT but drying

    I've used this product for quite sometime and its my favorite styling cream, it gives a nice texture and volume to my hair. It also gives a nice hold on my hair but I feel that it dries my hair out throughout the day. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lilryry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells amazing!!

    First off this is one of the best smelling hair products i own, and i own a lot. This is really good at defining waves. But, if you use too much it can weight down your hair. If I put this in my hair before I blow dry it straight my hair gets a weird scent to it. Also, my hair took quite a long time to blow dry. So I would not recommend it for that. It is also quite affordable for it being a higher end hair product. I get mine for about $15. When my bottle runs out i will be repurchasing. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    maura12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Stuff!!

    I have fine, long curly hair and this is the only product that consistently makes my hair soft, frizz-free without weighing it down. It also makes it easier to comb through. Worth every penny! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LizR85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a believer

    Great for pumping up lifeless hair. A little on the pricey side for my liking, but well worth it. I use it after every wash before blow drying for control and volume. A pea sized amount will do, making it last a long time. Rub between palms and then apply all over, and don't be afraid to get into the roots! Leaves hair soft, yet volumized, with a slight, touchable hold. Some complain about the sm...read moreell, but the strong scent right out of the pump quickly dissipates, leaving hair smelling "good, fruity, but not like grape bubble gum," (according to boyfriend). — 4 years, 7 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I've been using Curl's Rock Curl Amplifier for years now and never thought I'd switch until I found this product. It's a little bit more expensive than the curl amplifier but it does amazing things with my hair and the bottle lasts forever. perfect amount of volume with defined curls and no frizz. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jennifermoreno | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Product

    Unfortunately I have been cursed with thin, flat hair. Luckily I found this product! I usually use 2 pumps and run it through my hair as soon as I get out of the shower. I run a comb through my hair after this. Then I blow dry, My hair looked much fuller after using this product. I recommended it to my mom as well since her hair is getting even thinner, and she loved this product too. It smells great too! I love it, — 5 years, 1 month ago
    christinmarie88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff!

    I have very fine, limp hair with not much swing or bounce. I worry about products that target roots because my light hair can look greasy. A bit of this stuff really gives my hair a lift and nice movement, and it's very easy to use. I'm no hair expert but I can work with this stuff well. Just work it in to damp roots and pull it back through. Sometimes when I'm lazy, I don't even blow dry and it still improves the look of my hair! Will buy again and again! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    peachie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just okay

    As the weather improves and the humidity rises I begin again to search for the perfect hair lotion. Unfortunately, this isn't it. It has an odd texture, sticky-creamy and a STRONG scent. But I can live with these attributes. I used it alone to blow dry and it left my hair softish (and not flat) but didn't do much for the frizz factor. I, like others, find the result much better when used with Superstar Blow Dry Lotion. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!