TIGI Bed Head Small Talk Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Small Talk»
Sort by:
  • 5

    not impressed.

    I tried this stuff and I didn't like it. It was sticky and made my hair frizzy. No smoothness to it.. returning it today. Waste of $$. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TIGI Does it Again!

    I am fairly partial to TIGI's Bed Head and Catwalk products, but when they're good, how can you not be? I've been using this continuously for almost a year now, and I love it. I do not plan on switching away from this beauty anytime soon. It is expensive, but I believe it is worth the price. AND sometimes you can get it packaged in with another product to try out (hello Holiday sets!) The sce...read morent is fabulous (alot of their styling products are scented), and not that I need the extra body or fullness, but it does its work well. It helps keep my hair more manageable. The texture is improved, and it makes a difference for this thick head of hair. Small talk delivers some big results. .. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Full Thick Hair

    Small talk does exactly what it says, leaves my hair full and thick. A small amount goes a long way, only flaw, I have to wash my hair the next day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    OMG!!!

    it works great! it smells sooooooo good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would buy by the case!

    I buy this product 2 at a time because I never want to be without it. I have fine, light blonde hair and this product detangles, smooths and styles my hair while blow-drying without weighing it down. I can't rave about it enough! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lainie829 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I use this daily with superstar blow dry lotion. the 2 products work so well together! These products leave my hair thick full and never flat. small talk has replaced root boost for me. if you have fine straight hair TIGI is the product line for you — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gizelda196 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    I use this daily with superstar blow dry lotion. the 2 products work so well together! These products leave my hair thick full and never flat. small talk has replaced root boost for me. if you have fine straight hair TIGI is the product line for you — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gizelda196 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fine hair!

    I have fine hair, and by noon it was always flat, love this product, my hair is fuller and still looks healthy, and it last. I love all the bed head products I've tried — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tlk506 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy This Now!

    I have been using this stuff in my hair for a few years now. I often get tired of styling products and throw it out before I use the entire bottle. Small Talk is completely different. It has an amazing scent that I absolutely love, it makes my hair soft & much more manageable, and when I don't use it, my hair is a huge disappointment : ) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My HG Styling Creme

    This is my favorite ever styling creme. I love the scent. It really adds body and makes my hair really full and bouncy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    41HILL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend