TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For a Day Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For a Day»
Sort by:
  • 3

    ehhhh

    It seems like I'm the only one unimpressed with this product. I get better results with the Garnier Frutise cheaper volumizer. I think this product is more for lift than adding volume to super fine hair like mine. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    annette8479 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I have tried MANY products that claim to thicken hair. I was blessed (NOT) with super fine hair. This is one of the very few products that I haqve found that actually works. I use this at the roots when my hair is about dry and finish drying with blow dryer. It works. My hair is fuller and not at all dry like some Volumizing products. It actually has more shine. I also use the Superstar shampoo - also FAB! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    broberta57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Massive hair!

    I absolutely love this product! It's a great finishing spray, it has a great berry medley scent and whenever I wear this I have people asking what I use to make my hair smell so good. It adds so much volume to your hair, it's truly amazing. What i love the most though, is how when using this product to keep my styles locked in place my hair still has bounce and movement, and i love that! ha, don't...read more we all? My only negative is, it has to be the last product you put on your hair and your hair must be tangle free or else it will knot up and become a big mess! I will definitely buy this product again!:D — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little to wet!

    I normally use Bed Head Masterpeice and I love it,the smell, the hold, the packaging everything. I picked up the Superstar just for a change and have not been thrilled. I do see a bit of difference in the volume but not anything special. It doesn't smell as good as some of the other products and comes out very wet. It doesn't take long to dry but it still seems wierd. I'm still giving it a chance but at this point (about 3 wks) I wouldn't repurchase. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeupbymingles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Winner

    I have to say Tigi is a great company. More hits than misses. There products are the best and this is no exception. Great volumnizer, not heavy or sticky. Lasts forever. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ambra_ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume Volume Volume

    I use it as a root lifter. Works great. I used to use weightlifter by redken but after moving to Florida, I needed something that would not crystalize in my hair. Queen for a Day is perfect, and it smells way better than redken — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have for Volume!

    Great for volume! Even my mom has tried it and she has the flattest hair in the world..sorry mom...we just sprayed it all over her hair, combed it through her wet hair and then blow dried with a 1 inch round brush and she was ready to go! I use this product everytime I straighten my hair and I get fabulous results. It has a great smell like all of the TIGI/bed Head products and is definately worth...read more the price you will pay. It also lasts a while (since you don't need all that much on your hair for it to work). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aussielover21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I'm from Texas and ya know we love to have that big Texas hair y'all. Haha just kidding. I really am from Texas though. Anyway, I love this volumizing spray and have been using it for a long time. I spray it at my roots, then blowdry and spray a little more so I can get the perfect lift. It also has a fruity scent, which is always nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend