TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blow Dry Lotion Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blow Dry Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 2

    No volume

    I was very disappointed in this product. I usually like Tigi's Bed Head line but this product just didn't deliver. It claims to deliver thick, massive volume......I didn't see any results. The only pro to this is that it has a thermal protectant, so hair is softer and healthier looking after heat styling and it doesn't leave any stickiness to the hair. Other than that, its a bust. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Hunnygrl82 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good product but use sparingly

    i bought this product as i couldn't get root boost my normal volume adding extra. It is a good product but I made a mistake of using too much on one occasion and it was awful. the texture of my hair was dry and alsmost like i had used too much hair spray. once used right .... it will work, and it will give great volume .. but there is a knack to using it which first thing in the morning when trying to get ready for work ... well, its just too much work . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    VivaGlam | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW ! VOLUME!!!!

    Whenever I want my hair to look extra "fluffy" I use this and a little bit goes a long way. If you want volume and yo have tried a lot of products than go try this. As a sensitive skin person I will say that if I use to much, too often I breakot on my scalp. So use sparingly and try not to get it on your scalp directly if you have sensitive skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright

    I enjoy using this product, and I have found that it works, however, its sticky and runny feeling is a little off putting. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    audreymae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have fine thin hair and I have been using this product for a couple of years. I use a round brush and blow drier and it really helps to volumize my thin hair. My hairdresser is the one who recommended this product for my style and hair type. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cushdeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I use this every time I blowdry my hair and there is a noticable difference in the thickness — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I use this daily with small talk. the combo works fantastic on my baby fine straight hair. Lots of volume and shine with no weigh down and your hair doesn't go flat in an hour like other products do . — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gizelda196 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long-lasting body and shine with ease!

    This is really great for adding all-over volume for women with long hair. It lasts all day (and I mean 18 hours all day). Unsurpassed as far as volume- boosting products go. It is easy to work with and doesn't tangle or make blow-drying difficult. Also doesn't get dull on the hair- promotes shine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Volume!

    I use this in the morning and my hair still has volume at the end of the night! — 7 years ago
    krisevens | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great volume without weighing down

    I have used this product for about 2 years and love it! I have fine hair and this is quite lightweight & adds a little bit of volume to my hair, as long as I blow dry it after putting it in!! — 7 years ago
    Wendolyn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend