Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Britney Spears Believe Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this!

    go britney! scent lasts a long time and smells more mature than her other fragrances! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it

    smells amazingly wonderful and sticks to your body forever. One of my all time favorite perfumes and just look at how cute the bottle is! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    She can make perfume, I'll give her that!!

    Love this, and all, of her scents! They are all so light and very nice smelling. I have every single one of her perfumes. I love them!! Best place to buy them.... EBAY!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    OneLove | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not Birtney's Best

    I really, really like all the other Britney Spears fragrances, but this one is just alright. I'm kind of a loud personality, and it just doesn't fit me well. It's to neutral for me. I like it, but it's not my favorite. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jenndouglass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWEEEEE !!!!

    Britney wasnt crazy when she made this!!! This has got to be the best fragrance ever!! I bought the biggest bottle of it and I used it all up in less than a month because I loved it so much!! Ok so I'm exaggerating a bit much, but I swear it went real quick because I used the shiznit out of it !!! I'm getting another big bottle real soon but I'm gonna try to make it last this time !! hee hee hee — 5 years, 9 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I am the biggest perfume addict alive; I don't blow my money on make up and skin care products (shocker, I know) I blow it on perfume. This one is perfect! It blends in perfectly with the warmth of my skin and by the end of the day, still smells heavenly. Unlike many other perfumes I have tried, this lasted all day and is perfect for dates, special occasions, and every day wear. Did I forget to me...read morention all the complements I get about my skin smelling great? Or the fact that it just blends perfectly with my personality? Love it and will buy more when I run out.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT SCENT

    GREAT SCENT BUT A LITTLE COSLTY,LOVE ALL HER SCENTS,SMELLS CLEAN AND FRESH — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Good Scent for Girls of all Ages

    Britney Spears Believe, distributed by Elizabeth Arden, is Britney's third fragrance. This one is a blend of exotic fruits, soft florals and seductive amber. The pop superstar might have had her share of troubles, but this new fragrance has all the right stuff for success. For starters, the packaging is cute and playful, with metallic green and hot pink dots on two sides and a hinged top that fli...read moreps open to reveal a hot pink and silver metallic interior. The bottle is similarly sophisticated and eye-catching, without being trashy or kitsch-y. It is clear glass, with bold, triangular lines and a triangular silver top (with subtle, Britney signature in one corner), and a clear Lucite triangular cap. The bottle is really unusual and does justice to the peridot-tinted fragrance within. The fragrance is a grown up fruity floral. The top notes are guava pulp and golden tangerine, with a heart of honeysuckle with hints of linden blossom, and the bottom notes are patchouli aura, sensual amber, and pink pralines. The effect is bright, light and sparkling, but like the celebrity herself, a bit seductive but still soft, feminine and youthful. The pop star is still a big draw. Her fragance entices fans and fragrance lovers, alike. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Britney Spears has the best perfume!!

    I love ALLLLLL of Britney Spears's perfumes. This one however smells the best. They are all so fresh smelling and I love them. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ldomas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best of scents

    this fragrance from Britney's line is the best;the scent is unique and sophisticated not too heavy; beautiful bottle too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lkd2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend