Elizabeth Arden M by Mariah Carey Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden M by Mariah Carey Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    strong medicine smell

    sorry , my nose said it smell like some sort of medicine — 2 years, 10 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    M by Mariah Carey

    This fragrance is very sweet, marshmallows feature pretty heavily. I loved it and found it lasted pretty well on me, but YMMV. I'm ambivalent about sweet perfumes but this fit me. — 3 years ago
    stefanie_y_vujovic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great but overpowering

    This has a great scent although it can be a little overpowering at times. One of my favorites from Mariah's line. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Nastiest perfume. Ever.

    This scent is so sweet, it makes you want to gag. Overpowering scents like marshemallow and sugar cookies burst out of the bottle. Perhaps this scent is good for the preteen in your life. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sp22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    EAU must mean EEEW

    This has to be the worse smell ever, why would Mariah want people to smell like badly burnt marshmellows.Oh this is not good. Save your money and purchase some cheap knock-off dollar store body spray. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tessiemae | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love it!!

    I Love this perfume!! It's light and bubbly but still very womanly. I love how fresh it is. It makes me feel fresh and clean. Everyone I know who has tried it has loved it, but I guess it is a matter of opinion, Yet for me, I loved it!!And it lasted all day! I rarely find that. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    NaturalBeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    EW!

    This is the worst smelling perfume ever! When I smelt it, I literally GAGGED! This is a horrible perfume and smells worse than the old lady perfume I call 'Ralph Lauren'. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    very dissapointed

    I am a huge Mariah fan, and so I had high hopes for this one. When I tried it, it smelled overwhelmingly ssweet, but not in a good way. It is a strong burnt marshhmallow smelling fragrance. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JBmummy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    A pretty Scent in a Pretty Bottle

    M by Mariah Carey Eau de Parfum Spray, distributed by Elizabeth Arden comes in a romantic lilac-colored bottle that looks like a Tiare blossom on the verge of opening. On the top of the glass bottle is a large butterfly, wings outspread, on the top, banded with a braided silver rim. This beautiful bottle (designed with Mariah and Jean Anteretter of Elizabeth Arden) is a small work of art, definite...read morely dressing table-worthy. This is the singer/songwriter's first fragrance, and it won't disappoint you. The fragrance starts with marshmallow that smells almost good enough to eat, capturing Mariah's fond childhood memories of being in the kitchen with her father. It blends with a heart of living Tahitian Tiare flower and wet gardenia petals, reminiscent of Hawaii and Capri, Maria's favorite getaways. The base is sheer amber and spicy, woods accents of Moroccan incense, that blend nicely with the florals, making this a light floriental that works for day or evening. It's sensual, but still sweet and light enough to wear any time of day, with casual clothes or business attire. Whether this is your first scent, or your fiftieth scent, M Mariah Carey will be one you'll want to have in your collection. It will, of course, make a welcome gift, too. — 6 years ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a perfume for any age

    me, being 19, and my mom being much older than i am absolutely love this perfume. it smells so good and my favorite part is the bottle of course, it's definataley worth saving. — 6 years ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend