TIGI Bed Head Superstar Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Superstar Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Consistently Good

    I believe this has recently been renamed (perhaps reformulated) as the Styleshots Epic Volume Conditioner, and the "Superstar" is discontinued. Over the past five years, I've repurchased Superstar Shampoo and Conditioner on numerous occasions. I have mid-length, medium textured hair with highlights. I only use this product at the ends of my hair. I believe it could weigh down the roots if used...read more there. This conditioner leaves my hair shiny, and manageable. As with the shampoo, I believe there is a residue buildup after continued use, so I always switch to another shampoo/conditioner at the end of a tube. As with all Bed Head products the smell is delightful and fruity and the cost is reasonable. Overall, this is a consistent product that I enjoyed using and would buy again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kbalzart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorites.

    Love this product! It's light and sulfate free. It's volumizing and it smells absolutely fantastic! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the shampoo and conditioner!

    I'm a hair stylist and when I found this miracle shampoo and conditioner I knew I'd never stray! Smells amazing, gives me great volume, makes my hair shiny and soft, and keeps my color fresh-looking. I tell all my clients to use this if they need volume. — 4 years ago
    weesnack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I got this in a tweens set decent product I like to use this and the shampoo as a break from my normal products. It doesn't provide me with thick massive hair as promised but I love the smell and it provides a good base to use volumizing mousses as this conditioner doesn't way my hair down. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Megsibop | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes me look like a superstar!

    Love this! Not only does it keep my haircolor from fading and boost my hair's volume, but my hairdresser and husband noticed. My red hair color did not fade as much (miracle for redheads); more volume, and yet supersoft to the touch. As mush as I love the TIGI line, this may be the best. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    IrishFairy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for people with dry hair!

    I use this product because it is Sulfate free, which is INCREDIBLY drying for hair. Even when I am not seeking full volume, I use this to help keep my colored and heat styled hair moist and supple. Paired with my EGO BOOST split end mender, this is a no-fail combination for protecting hair against the elements! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Great!!!!

    I am African American. Well I wanted something that would make my hair have more volume and appear thicker. I searched and saw this, it also came with the shampoo. Well I used it and my hair looks great. It was fuller, because it did not have all the stuff that would normally weigh my hair down that African American products normally have. Due to this, it made my hair lighter and airy. I was able ...read moreto comb right through it with ease, and press and flat iron it easily. When I was done it was thick and super bouncy! It smelt great! I also still received all my moisture and my hair is not even breaking like it normally does! Wow!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SingBrina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hello Diva!!

    This is the best smelling conditioner out there!!It is lightweight and not at all heavy!! It smells so great it will last for 3 days without another shampoo!! I have very long hair and I get softness and amazing body from this conditioner!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tennisbunny4541 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend