Chanel Brillance Pur Sheer Brilliance Reviews

Back to Chanel Brillance Pur Sheer Brilliance»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing!

    I tried this foundation a couple of times when I borrowed it from a friend, it is amazing, it makes your skin look like it has a natural glow, and it lasts throughout the day! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JessHowman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Summer Extender

    I love to use this mixed with my moisturizer and then apply my my foundation with the beauty blender. I was once a fan of the brush application, but the blender is the bomb... The other reviews are right it is a bit costly and a little goes a long way.. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Bronzer

    I have to give it up to Chanel on this one. I have purchased this product in "sunkissed" for years and shall continued to do so regardless of price. The formulation and color are genius. I have oily skin and have no problem using this product, even in the summer. It is extremely versatile and works equally well on face and body. I have dark brown skin and this looks fabulous whether...read more applied directly to my skin or mixed with foundation (Prescriptives Transparency). I also apply it under my eye area where it adds light and minimizes shadows. This product provides the right amount of shimmer and my skin looks luminous and younger. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    way to glow

    This product gives you just the right hint of sunkissed color. It goes on very smoothly. It has a great texture. I absolutely LOVE this product. It's a very good value for the price. Lovely, classis Chanel packaging. It has great "staying", lasting power. Also, doesn't look overly shiny on your face. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best highlighter

    I wear Sunkissed over my Chanel bronzer and over my blush. Has just the right amount of Hollywood Glow! Perfect! Have made all my friends buy it and they love it too. Isn't it wonderful when a product just delivers? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Bengal | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLOW LIKE A STAR

    I use this in Sunkissed, and this gives me that Hollywood Star look. Truly worh having in my makeup kit. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price

    This beautiful sheer, subtly sparkly lotion goes under or over your foundation to provide a subtle glow. Lasted me through a 12 hour wedding, dancing included... Little goes a long way! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chicagobgdgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight goes a long way

    This sheer and light highlighter adds just the right amount of color and shimmer anywhere you like. It blends beautifully over foundation or on bare skin and looks very natural, leaving just a hint of glimmer. Also great as a soft touch to eyelids. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SusanBR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Add-In to Foundation

    I love this sheer shimmer as an add-in to my nighttime foundation. It adds a hint of glow to the face, as well as a little more of a tan. Its an awesome product. Dont use too much, its pretty expensive and a little bit mixed in with foundation goes a long way. . . — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ErikaU | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend