Chanel Teint Naturel Liquid Makeup SPF 8 Reviews

Back to Chanel Teint Naturel Liquid Makeup SPF 8»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great foundation for retin-a users

    I use retin-a and this is the only foundation I haave found that covers the redness and still gives my skin a natural look. The Teint Naturel also does not emphasize any peeling skin spots I may have. It can be sheer or heavy coverage depending on whether I apply it with my fingers (heavy) or with a damp sponge (light). The color I use matches my skin so flawlessly that I can also use it just to c...read moreover my hyperpigmentation spots without putting foundation all over for a super natural look, and no 'spots' where I hid the flaws! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebeccab7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've found yet

    I have been using Chanel foundation for years. I have very sensitive skin and this brand seems to be the only one that doesn't irritate my skin. It goes on smooth and doesn't ever feel heavy. I always receive compliments on my skin when I wear it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Princess925 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    This is the best foundation that I've ever used. It looks completely natural but provides good coverage. I was just told that it is going to be discontinued -- I hope not!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sandiegomom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I've tried so many foundations, but this one works for me. It smooths on beautifully providing light to medium coverage. The SPF isn't high enough to go without sunscreen, but it covers well over the most of the ones I've tried. Color selection is limited, but the Alabaster worked beautifully on my very fair, very pink skin. The finish is beautiful and natural. Often foundations take on a &qu...read moreot;chalky" finish for me, but not this one. It is the best I've tried in a long, long time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bethindy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural look

    This foundation has nice coverage but does not look cakey at all. It provides a more natural look while still evening out skin imperfections. — 7 years ago
    PAgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Looking and EASY to apply.

    Wow! I always thought this product was a tinted moisturizer. Realizing that it is foundation, first with moisturizing properties was such a surprise! It has the consistency of a moisurizer and goes on very smoothly leaving face dewey soft and very pliable. No powder look! This coverage offers just enough to keep everything glowing and natural.You don't need to use much at a time so it's worth the price as it lasts a good while. I find it is my choice in summer. — 7 years ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for minimal but effective coverage

    i hate the cake face and this make-up is absolutely perfect. i would never let myself spend so much on a foundation, but it's the only one i've found that doesn't make me break-out (i'm already acne prone) even when i shamefully, sleep in it. it provides just the right amount of coverage and feels so weightless. i wear it everyday and the bottle i have has lasted me almost 7 months. the money is totally worth it if this is what you're looking for. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lulu1083 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fABULOUS

    THIS IS A PRODUCT THAT GIVES YOU THAT COMPLETE COVERAGE WITHOUT SEEING LIKE YOU HAVE TONS OF MAKE UP ON, — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bettyosmany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth

    This product goes on smooth, almost gives you a matte look with out the drying effect. If you have oily skin great to use because it dosn't dry me out nor make me too oily during the day. You don't need to apply to much since it goes on so smooth. Also has a great lotion base so helps with the drying out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Alexandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend