Chanel Bronze Universel de Chanel Sun Illuminator Reviews

Back to Chanel Bronze Universel de Chanel Sun Illuminator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sunkissed or Deep Dark Tan

    I am a medien toned AAW. This is remarkable because it blends in so well that I even have that sunkissed look. this is hard to achieve on dark brown skin due to the depth of the skin tone.. I love this stuff and it packs well, not a liquid so it can get on the plane with you... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Now this is a great bronzer

    Of all the bronzers I tried out there, this is one of the best (if not the best) product I've used thus far. The color pay-off is excellent and I only need one application to get the desired effect I'm going for. Of course the color can be built upon by additional application. The product's consistency is silky, smooth and a breeze to blend. On my skin, it wore for the whole day without so muc...read moreh as getting cakey or orangey. The product isn't cheap by any means but a little of this goes a long way. I've had mine for a couple of months now and I hardly made a dent in it. The best aspect of all is it gives me the "your skin, only better" look which is very natural and doesn't look too opaque. — 5 years ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sun Kissed Look ala Young California Skinny Girl

    The uniqueness about this Bronzer is the easiness of its blend-ability and the beauty of its shade which gives you that healthy glowing look versus looking dirty and smudgy with other bronzers in the market. The light reflecting pigments and tiny bit glittery effects gives a rather young look. Now, who doesn't want that? I use t his on my face, neck and decollate to compliment my teint innocence m...read moreakeup. I don't tan and yet this Bronzer give me that Sun Kissed Look ala Young California Skinny Girl Oh Sooo sexy... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural tan skin ladies

    After trying out foundation after foundation and not being able to match my medium tan skin without looking like I was wearing a mask, I discovered this! Hallelujah! This has been my foundation for 3 years now, I will never use anything else. The coverage, the colour, the texture just WOW! All my Indian tan skin friends have bought this since I raved about it so much. The huge container lasts...read more a very long time and before I have even finished it I have another one peeking out from my vanity drawer so I never, ever run out. This is like magic for all the tan skin ladies out there. Try it, you will never go back to foundation or any other bronzer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bengal | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reality

    I have tried so many face bronze's. Most of them, clog your pores. Rub off on your work cloths. They also look unnatural? This is a real treat? No break-outs what so ever? That is a bonus? Thank-god for that? Stays on your face. Quality is fantastic. Give this an 8? Application was once threw a busy, hot day? The only thing that I thought it would be in some differ shades? But it is SUN? Came in a great compact too? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lee5458 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    i love this bronzer it gives a perfect glow with a very very light sheer and doesnt make me look like a tanned out barbie doll [= — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer on the market!

    Ever since I discovered this product I haven't used anything else. EVER! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kotenok | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    miracle product

    I just tried this product this weekend. My best friend uses it on her already tanned complexion but she suggested I try it and it was amazing. It was natural bronze on me, evened out my complexion and felt like ABSOLUTELY nothing was on my face. I will buying my own very soon..another homerun for Chanel. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend