Chanel Vitalumiere Creme Compact Satin Smoothing Creme Compact Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Chanel Vitalumiere Creme Compact Satin Smoothing Creme Compact Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    PARABEN

    Overpriced piece of *@#$. Paraben causes cancer and lowers your ability of having children. I cannot believe Chanel is using this nasty chemical...for 55 dollars I was expecting to get a better product. I am using a powder from Whole Foods now and it is ten times better than Chanel plus it is 20 dollars cheaper. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural

    I like useing this foundation, it is smooth and lightweight. Very natural. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    chekdemon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    chanel vitalumiere creme compact satin smoothing creme compact foundation spf 15

    THIS GOES ON LIKE SILK AND FEELS LIKE IT ALSO. THE COVERAGE IS BEAUTIFUL. NO CAKING NO FLAKING NO SITTING IN THE CREASES. IT LASTS THE INTIRE DAY. THE COST IS A SHEER PITTANCE FOR THE JOY OF THE BEAUTY IT GIVES. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    FUSTO1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Wonderful foundation. It took me a long time to find this one but once I've found it, it's the only one I use. Great quality, lasts all day. You get what you pay for. — 6 years ago
    Songmi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best foundation!

    I love this foundation after trying so many other foundations i finally found one that actually feels and looks so natural.. it has good coverage and hides dark spots.. the foundation stays on the whole day and it lasts a very long time. It is worth every penny!!! — 6 years ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    flawless

    i absolutely love this foundation. it goes on really nicely and covers everything. can't even tell that i have anything on either which is key. its worth every penny and a little goes a long way. also goes well on with a kabuki brush which i prefer to use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hayleypepper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    I always think that you have to spend a little bit of money to keep your skin looking good in the long run. This is the best value when it comes to that. Not only does my skin look unreal (I'm constantly getting comments from make up artist that I have fabulous skin) but this lasts so long! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Formiga | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation

    i love it it provides an even coverage leaving your skin feeling great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    christan110 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    COMPLETELY AWESOME

    THIS FOUNDATION IS VERY GOOD IT GIVES YOU A NATURAL GLOW AND COVERAGE WITHOUT LEAVING YOUR FACE LOOKING AS IF YOU HAVE MAKE UP , ITS REALLY GOOD FOR COVER IT — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bettyosmany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend