Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    COCO MADEMOISELLE!

    It lasts, its remembered, unique and sexy now. Unlike all others that copy each others fragrance notes. NOT so safe/cookie cutter blend ....he will notice a darling Chic! A special day or date, or I'm going out tonight and I want to be on top of the world princess!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely love it

    One of my favorite fragrances ever. It's sexy but it smells sweet at the same time. It's very feminine and classy, which of course is what Chanel is all about! Highly recommended. — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    jessielou910 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    The absolute best smelling ladies fragrance!! Super fresh, head turning, long lasting, sexy, young and sophisticated. Love it sooooo much can't beat this one. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    LEANNEA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This has become my absolute favorite scent. I do wish it wasn't so costly. I'd wear it more if not for the cost! It feels an absolutel indulgence to wear this. I've never had any bad complaints with it on. Warning... may induce jealousy. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    natasha_laws | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Manezil

    Great smell.. Bit heavy but point to consider is coco can be comparable with AQU GI GIO by Jorgeo Armani.. one of my favorite manezil — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Manezil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is one of my very favorite scents!!! So sexy, so chic, so just............oooooooohhhhhhhhh!!!!! My hubby loves it oo! :-) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    last all day

    I love this brand of parfum, when I put it on, everyone tells me how they love how I smell..I have the mademoiselle body creme and it last all day long...Isn't overpowering just the right amount to wake of senses. Awesome! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jchenier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coco Mademoiselle

    Love it!!!.......received it for my birthday and is now one of my favorites :-) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sandee_carranza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum

    This is another favorite of mine from Chanel fragrances. I have several that I like. Their EDT is also long lasting as some other retailers EDP. I like a fragrance that has layering of their frangrance scents. I also have found one can compliment another fragrance. This particular one is lively, fun, and sort of sweet. It can be heavy if too much is sprayed on. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Beautygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this smell!!

    I stumbled on this perfume by surprise (I know, what world do I live in?). I always imagined Chanel's perfumes as No5 (my mom's) and the Chanel Chance cut outs in magazines. But when I spritzed this one on my arm to try it out, I fell in love right away. I have never looked back since! This perfume as a slight floral smell, sort of on the sweeter side when you first spray it and then blends well w...read moreith one's skin natural smell. I always get compliments on how good I smell. It also stays very long and still carries a nice after-smell. I think whatever perfume you decide to buy, it should definitely blend well with your own natural smell. Of all high-end expensive perfumes I have tried, this one is my new signature smell and is definitely a keeper!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ladybug77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend