Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    Strong, persistamt, but still one of the most elegant fragrances I know — 4 weeks ago
    fmouco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Etherial Experience

    This exceptional fragrance transcends a woman's presence from a physical aroma to her true ethereal female essence. To wear Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum is to claim one's own female spirit. Subtle yet deep and never over powering. The scent a woman chooses need not prove anything. — 5 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Perfume of All Time

    I love Coco Mademoiselle because it's makes me feel feminine but powerful at the same time. I always get compliments when I wear it and people my age (20s) are usually surprised when I tell them what I am wearing. This perfume gives me the confidence I need to feel like I can fit in any situation. — 5 months ago
    lissacole | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely ravishing!

    This is my favorite scent of all time. Every single time I wear it, complete strangers stop me and ask me what I am wearing. You don't need much--that is for sure! I remember my dentist even gushing about how much he loved it. It is the most feminine, sensual, romantic, classic, sexy, womanly fragrance I have ever had the pleasure of wearing! I don't think it is heavy like some of the reviewer...read mores stated, but I can see someone wearing too much--like any scent. I love the way I feel when I wear it. I have never experienced its equal. If there were a higher rating, I would give it! — 1 year ago
    anna_l_halulajames | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite perfume

    Coco Chanel mademoiselle is my favorite perfume of all. I had been wanting this for three years, but never bought it until I received it for Christmas from my husband and sons. I just feel so fresh and feminine. I only wear it on weekends so it can last me a long time! My husband also loves when I wear it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lauraZun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    It smelled good but it was not for me. The scent was a bit too strong for my taste. My mom on the other hand loved it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Perla_Paris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my scent

    I love this perfume. It is so sexy, mysterious and french. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good!

    Typically I wear heavy, musky fragrances but this is the one "girly" scent I think is just amazing. Smells very lux :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Pattycolleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend