Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful scent for everyday wear

    This is a really light, really pretty scent. I use it everyday for school. I have the body lotion, the EDP, and the solid perfume compact. I must say my favorite is the solid perfume compact. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this perfume for going out! A little bit goes a long way and it lasts for so long! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great

    This is one of my favorite scents chanel makes. Its perfect for everyday use. I love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    crystalarnold | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy

    Behind every great woman there's Coco! This fragrance is definitely long lasting. Besides the great COCO; it makes a woman feel clean and refreshed at the end of a long days work. I live in the desert and received a great compliment after returning to the office. My own natural body chemistry along with nature helped release the fragrance, which I was happy to hear was a great scent. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CaliforniaPina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so hot

    I may be in the minority, but I find this quite inferior to the original Coco, which I wore faithfully. In addition, I think Chanel has also ruined the scent of the original fragrance. What a shame. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Elegance

    This is a classic fragrance. It makes me feel elegant when I wear it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    doubletrouble | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love with this fragrance!!!

    It smells so lovely and lasts all day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jaybauelos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank you Kiera!!!

    I must admit I purchased this because Kiera Knightley started ads for it and says she really wears this. She is such a classy and beautiful woman I trust her choices. This fragrance is so wonderful that I can't get enough of it!! I had to layer with all the body products too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gattmen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Mom

    My children gave this to me as a gift. When I wear this fragrance people always comment how 'beautiful' I smell. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    christineweiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love At First Sniff!

    Coco Mademoiselle has been my signature scent since it's debut in 2001. I love how it is bright and citrusy, then warm and sexy without ever turning into a powdery mess. I will get a "mmm, you smell really good" just about everytime I wear Coco Mad. What's better than that?! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jenstewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend