Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best ever

    long wear, get tons of compliments. great for both summer and winter wear — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wandab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    very good

    Like it — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hilary2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OHHH La La

    I just received a beautiful new bottle of the Coco Madamoiselle and I am so thrilled with it! I highly reccommend this perfume. It smells absolutely wonderful!!! And it stays wonderful all day! Very feminine but different than the other fragarances I have had, expensive or not. This one is a spurge, but soooo well worth it. It really does make you feel sexy and feminine...like CoCo herself! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kmoc123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy, classic, worth the price!

    Every time I wear this fragrance, I get women asking me what it is. Great for women who like sophisticated, warm, or oriental fragrances. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sex in a bottle

    makes me feel va-voomy and sexy, but in an elegant, classy way. goes perfectly with my signature all-black evening/going out outfit or with loud, retro-red lips and winged eyeliner. the patchouli and vetiver cuts the otherwise very sweet notes and the orange in the beginning gives the fragrance a little sparkling lift to make it younger. the heart notes are also beautiful - heady jasmine and rose ...read morede mai are bold without being smothered in fruit like some of the standard fruity florals preferred by many today. i've tried too many perfumes since i got into them (the piles of bottles in my room can attest to that) - but i keep this one in my regular lineup. i would really die if they reformulated this to make it more "fresh" (it's already a FRESH oriental) or "fruity" or removed it from their classics line entirely. one star off for being too overwhelming sometimes - use with caution as perfume overdoes could happen very easily with this sillage monster. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    inhaek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    One and Only scent a girl needs

    I have worn this fragrance for several years. I have never found any to compare. It is a sexy long lasting, deep and warm scent lingers and is always commented on. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ljshaf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite fragrance!!!

    I love it! It is my favorite for fall, winter and spring. It is good for day and night. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Victoria2001 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    i love it!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jflowers62082 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this fragrance. Not only do I love, but my family does too! We all have and it is always a great gift. Smells so fresh and I always receive compliments. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mel825 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    COCO YOU OUT DID YOURSELF WITH THIS PARFUM

    I have worn this fragrance for 25 years and I have had more compliments, then one can count! I totally love this parfum! You know you are wearing one of the best, money can buy! This is a 10 or more on my list, it will never be a dated fragrance, you feel like a classy lady with this one! D capan — 4 years, 9 months ago
    DCAPAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend