CoverGirl Queen Collection Natural Hue Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Queen Collection Natural Hue Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Matches my skin perfectly

    This product is the best it matches my skin and it's inexpensive — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ajl53007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    this makeup is a perfet match — 4 years, 9 months ago
    thin78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage at a Great Price!

    This is a great product for women of color. If you have oily skin, lightly dust your face with powder to set the foundation and make it last! It's a great value, easy to apply (I use the Sonia Kashuk blending sponge to apply) and it looks natural. I love this stuff! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TheLuxeLife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    The Mask

    The only way to describe this makeup is it goes on like a mask. Not a good thing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for my skin

    I'm not big on makeup but it worked great and looked natural — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nmk1125 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    CoverGirl Queen Collection

    A bit too heavy and not moist enough for my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Foundation I've Used

    This is the best liquid foundation I've used. I received full coverage using a foundation brush without looking cakey. The spice brown color was a near perfect match. Although I was pregnant and the hormones were wrecking my face, no one could notice the shine or dark marks with this foundation. It lasts well in humid weather, and doesn't feel too heavy. Blends well, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kiki072895 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ever diva a queen

    covergirl queen collection is ever girl dream this makeup is oil free and nice and smooth like you are not wearing any makeup. I wake up in the morning and put it on and it last all day and night.the good thing about queen make up it does not cost a lot of money, so you will have money to buy the lip gloss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    latoya10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend