Chanel Pro Lumiere Professional Finish Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Chanel Pro Lumiere Professional Finish Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    to die for skin

    if you want perfect, flawless skin...this is the product...steep price but for perfection, what do you expect? I did a review on this on my blog that is much more extensive :) janellelora dot blogspot dot co m — 2 years, 9 months ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light coverage

    If you're looking for a foundation with a light-to-medium coverage this is a good pick. I didn't want to like it (thinking just because it's Chanel doesn't mean it's going to be good) but it surprised me. The light-reflecting particles really do their job to make my skin look more luminous and evenly toned. I apply it with a brush and just one pump is enough for my face. Unexpectedly, the smell is one of the things I notice more and more each day. It's really pleasant! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kanarowski | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I use Pro Lumiere in the summertime and Vita Lumiere in the winter when I need a little more hydration. Pro Lumiere has better coverage, is a little thicker, and is best used immeditaly after moisturizer or primer. I find using your fingers is the best way to put this on. When you run across a spot that needs more coverage, just pat a little more on your skin. You can follow with a powder for those hot days. I like Laura Geller Balance n Brighten. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    avabelle27 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum Yum

    Beautiful finish for the skin. It leaves a dewy, natural glow while evening out the skin tone. But because of the price, I had to stop using it. Living in Southern California means almost 10% tax, thus making one bottle almost 60USD. Sad, but still, a great product none the less — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Makeup Ever!

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. It gives great full coverage while letting your face still look like YOUR face. Your skin will look radiant. This is definitely worth the money — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kristarae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    I have been looking for something that provided good coverage but didn't make me feel like it was cakey. This product is great. Matches my skin tone very well and doesn't feel like I have tons of makeup on. If provides good coverage as well. I will definatly continue to use this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Met1324 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best makeup I have ever owned!

    I LOVE this makeup!! It lasts forever, and the coverage is great without feeling like you have a film over your skin. It is worth every penny! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Carriesk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Nice But Not for Fair VERY Skin

    I have been using various Chanel Foundations for at least 20 years now. I am loyal to Chanel as they are the ONLY company that considers the woman with VERY fair skin. Chanel rate their color range by Intensity, 0.5, 1, 2 etc... Boy was I happy to find a foundation that really matched my skin tone!!!! Sadly, I found that this foundation intensity started at 0.8, not 0.5 but purchased it anyway thi...read morenking that it just might be OK. It wasn't.......I did love the formula but the color was just a tad too dark for me. For this reason and this reason only, I need to give it a 9 star rating. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend