Chanel Allure Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Allure Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    their chasing me

    omg this perfume is incredible... This perfume has chaanged my life the profound frangrace is very alluring and captivating. everyone is litterally chasing me to geta sniff of this incredible fragrance! BUY IT NOW WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR GET OFF THE COUCH AND BUY IT!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nikita_tadri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Around the House

    This has become my go-to perfume for everything. I love feeling spoiled and just wearing it around the house. It also does date nights very well. Job interview... they'll know you mean business! Chanel's own description of this "Difficult to define; impossible to resist" couldn't fit it, nor myself, better! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    natasha_laws | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice smell but

    The smell is really nice but it does not last for very long. I dont think I will buy it again. I like flowery type smell its not like that. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love Allure. It lasts all day and I am asked often what am I wearing. I would LOVE for Chanel to come out with the purse size of this product again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gigglez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    well

    I have to admit I'm not to crazy about the smell of this one but they may go better on someone else — 6 years ago
    lisa123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent of all time

    I don't know what it is about this perfume but it's light, floral and powdery scent is so beautiful and it lasts day and night. Everyone compliments me on this when I wear it. It is a very classy and feminine fragrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Careygram | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    So classy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    loriannlesley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mrscuilla

    This is the scent to wear all the time. I wear it for work,play and those romantic moments. When your looking for the perfect scent go into your closest major department store try some on shop for awhile and you will return to buy yourself a great new favorite scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrscuilla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend