Chanel Vitalumiere Satin Smoothing Fluid Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Chanel Vitalumiere Satin Smoothing Fluid Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    better have good skin to use it.

    This is really made for those of us with dry skin. I Love it because it goes on like the feel of a moisturizer...but you do have to have pretty good looking skin in order to use it. If you have many scars or hyperpigmentation I would suggest the Pro Lumiere it's got more coverage. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    avabelle27 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite one!

    it's been years since i used this one. it's silky , light, soft and stays all day long. this one 's quite pricy so at this time i wanna try other product, but i might go back to this one :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best airport duty free buys

    i was waiting for my plane and decided to get this from the airport for about $40. pretty good deal and i love how it's not thick and goopy like revlon colorstay (which seemed to fill my pores). no break outs and it's very blendable. one pump is plenty for me and it doesn't look like you have makeup on. i set it with coty powder and i'm good to go. most important part: my friend says she loves my ...read moreskin and keeps saying it looks so smooth but also asks "you don't wear any makeup do you?" haha it's all thanks to chanel. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like Second Skin!

    I finally broke down and bought some. Yes, it's expensive... $54... But it really is great. The super silky formula can be used sheer or built up to full coverage if wanted. I'm wearing it right now and i can't even tell I have it on. I set it with Jane Iredale PurePressed Base, but a light dusting of silica powder will do. I have combination to very oily skin. It makes my skin look radia...read morent and dewey, but not oily. I will most likely purchase this foundation again, even if I have to save up for it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    littlemary1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation!

    I just love this foundation. It goes on smooth and makes my skin look moist and dewey. Great for older skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Meadow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    If I could afford it...

    ...or was willing to fork over a 50, I would use this every day. It is so versatile (apply little for sheer, more for full coverage) it suits every need. Love the pump, love the color. Now I will cry. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great foundation

    LOVE IT. great to use with a little moisuturizer bc it is so light. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation for older skin

    This is a wonderful foundation. It goes on smoothly and feels great. It is just oily enough to give older skin a glow. Have received comments that my skin looks so nice when I'm wearing it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    monkeymama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this foundation

    It's a great foundation the best ever en looks like your second skin — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thumbs Up

    Great product. Makeup is long lasting and you never have to worry about touch ups. Goes on velvety smooth and is light on the skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ecuevas66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend