Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Styler Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Styler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product! Recommend

    I'm very happy with the final result, price and commitment excellent! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    pink | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best I've Used

    This is the best blow dryer ever. It makes my hair look super smooth. It also cuts drying time. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    IF YOU VALUE YOUR HAIR EVEN ON BAD DAYS STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE!

    My hair has still not recovered from use of this dryer! I was wondering which of a slew of new hair products I was trying out HAD FAILED AND KILLED MY HAIR! DESTROYED any natural body or wave, STOLE its life and lift and DULLED IT DOWN to where there exists not EVEN a hint of shine! The straggly ends just lie there limp! I started using this around Christmas after it was an impulse buy while bro...read morewsing for last minute gift shopping. Then around Easter as I ranted on and on about what had happened to my hair and what should I DO or USE next my sweet husband quietly asked what was it that I had been doing differently. BAM! It hit me in a flash! The NANO SILVER hairdryer! After 3 months when I returned the dryer no questions were asked, and I got a complete refund! (Maybe all the clerk needed to see was my wild frizzy flying all-over-the-place-hair!) He told not to even bother filling in the part about why the dryer was being returned. Believe me! It was no bother! The manufacturer SHOULD know this stuff! IN HUGE BLOCK LETTERS I wrote: IT RUINED MY HAIR! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frenchmadeline | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what it claims

    I constantly dye my hair, flat iron it and of course blow dry it. So....my hair has taken some rough times. I used to have an old hair dryer that was ruining my hair. I didn't realize it until my friend told me that part of all the frizz could be from my hair dryer. So I did a little research to see what kind of products were available for my needs and the Conair Infiniti was the choice for me. I'...read moreve noticed a lot less frizz and appreciate the sleek design and heat options. Perfect for my needs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sundidi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Bang For Your Buck!

    I love this dryer! For under $60 you are getting the advantage of the lastest in hair drying technology. It won't break your bacnk and it won't disappoint. It doesn't feel as hot as other cheap conair dryers, but it dries my hair in a third less time. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautyjunkieinsf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great, but my eye is still wandering...

    My hair is considerably smoother after using this dryer than when I use my old Conair (purchased about 8 years ago). I don't feel that it reduces my drying time, but that may be due to the fact that I have a routine that includes some pretty in-depth round brush action. Some days I still get minor frizz, so I continue to be curious about higher end hair dryers like the T3. EDIT: My drying time HAS...read more been reduced and by 10 minutes! I never would have known, but recently I've been looking at the clock! Not bad! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    my new favorite dryer

    I seem to go through dryers faster than most of my friends, probably b/c I have fine wavy/curly hair that tends to frizz. I prefer to let it air dry, but with work and a cold climate, that isn't always an option. I got this dryer from my mom for my birthday - it came with a finger diffuser (adjustable air flow!), a concentrator, and a straightener (comb + concentrator). The combination of silve...read morer, tourmaline, and ceramic, along with the adjustable diffuser, really seems to work. I can get to mostly dry (where I stop, personally) really quickly - whether going wavy, curly or straight. I think this dryer will be hanging around for a while — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pdxskigirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend