Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A Little Manly

    I got a sample of this & I love it but it honestly smells a bit like cologne. I'm actually wearing it right now & everyone at work says I smell like a man. It smells like a unisex frangrance to me. I like it but it'd smell better on my boyfriend. — 2 years ago
    alliyaaaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    Absolutely one of my favorites!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Vedrana_Sehovic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel -hello?! what's not to love!

    Beautiful parfum now set for those hot, humid days — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Organic_skin_rocks | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum!

    Lately, most of my favorite perfumes have started to give me severe headaches. Not this one, though! It's fantastic! Light but still present, lasts a long time, the bottle is beautiful, the price isn't too extravagant. I love that I can smell amazing again without getting a headache! I loove this scent. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    This perfume is definately worth buying. I'm addicted. I use it everyday & have gotten so many compliments on how great I smell. It's light & airy, yet seductive at the same time. It's Chanel, what more can I say? — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Angelin_Nicole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this doesnt smell like chanel (brand image wise) nor does it smell like original chance. i still love it- great refreshing summer scent. i think people expect more serious perfumes from this brand, hence all the negative reviews — 5 years, 9 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOOOOOOOVE IT !!!!

    this is the best scent ever!!i love it even though it is very expensive — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Paiiige | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    omg the scent is sooo gooodddd, unbelievable!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it Love it Love it

    I generally don't like any of chanel's perfumes because they are to heavy and always give me a headache. I actually smelled this on a magazine strip and had to have it. It is pricey but worth it. It is citrus with a light floral to it. It is hard to describe but smells so great. The lasting power is fantastic. I can spray it after my shower in the morning and by evening when my husband comes...read more home he can still smell it on me. He comes home and gives me a hug and says wow you smell great. This is a staple in my wardrobe. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    habit forming

    I just can't get enough of this scent. It is multi-faceted and light at the same time. Its sensual and carefree. I didn't think that I would find a fragrance that I would want to wear as ofter as my Allure mist, but I have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melcat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend