Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Turbo Styler Reviews

Back to Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Turbo Styler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THAT'S MY #1

    I AM 45 YEARS OLD AND FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER I HAVE USED CONAIR BLOW DRYERS. MY IS IS EXTERMLY THICK AND CONAIR IS THE ONLY BLOW DRYER THAT CAN AND DOES COMPLETELY DRY MY HAIR ALL THE WAY AND IT DOES NOT CAUSE DAMAGE TO MY HAIR. I SWEAR BY CONAIR BLOW DRYERS. CONAIR BLOW DRYERS ALSO LAST A LONG TIME AND THAT IS IMPRESSIVE TO ME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THE LAST ONE I BOUGHT IS 5 YEARS OLD AND IS A CONAIR ION SHINE 1875. THANK YOU, MSBJONES2002 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msbjones2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    this one's totally ion shine:)

    this hair dryer works maricles, it always makes my hair looking shiney and healthy ive had htis for about 6 months and its the best one that i have used so far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brookeAMbinkley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Does not last that long

    This is my third dryer from Conair in 10 months. One the heat element went after 2 months the next one, something in the plug went, so this is my 3rd, and I love it. But it will also be the conair one that I purchase. I will say that Conair has been great, they are going to replace one of them for $3.00 once they receive one of the broken ones back. I had one from my hair dresser which lasted me 8 years, so the next one will be purchased from her. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lakelady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gotta love this!

    I have always had curly hair, but wanted to straighten it. With this blow dryer it keeps the frizz away. The Ion shine is the best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alsb182002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product!

    This dryer is soooooo great- it gets hot when you need it and the cool is actually cool!! I own 2 - one for home and one in my travel bag — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kissablegal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I love the multiple heat and speed settings, but wish the diffuser had softer ends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gina62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!!

    I am very impressed with this blow dryer. I had a Vidal Sasson and after purchasing the Conair with the multiple settings and tools, I won't purchase another VS blow dryer!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mz_Payne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My blowdryer needed an update

    I needed an update on my blowdryer. Wow was I impressed at what this one can do. I can dry and style in 1/2 the time I used to. The cool shot function sets the style. Fast and easy to handle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Annehall | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny and Soft

    I have had my Conair Ionic hair dryer for 8 years now and I love it! It's gentle and my hair is always shiny and soft after use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ToniEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    What a difference!

    My hair dryer conked out and I replaced it with one of these. What a difference I saw in how shiny my hair is now and it dries really fast too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    darleneb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend