Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Turbo Styler Reviews

Back to Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Turbo Styler»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Haven't even owned a year and heat setting broke

    Was styling my daughter's hair for Oktoberfest and the stupid thing quit working on heated setting. Only blows out cold air. — 1 month ago
    faeriekitty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no no no and no

    cheap it takes forever to dry and it burns out in about a month. dont waste your time. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Impressed

    I have thick hair and it takes like 2 hours for it to fully dry. This doesn't shorten my dry time at all. You might as well get a cheaper one because it will probably work just as well. I wonder if it is really ionic.. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    edavis1003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Slow, frizzy, unimpressive results

    I bought this blow dryer specifically because of its ratings on this site. I am thoroughly disappointed in what I have noticed. It does not dry hair quickly at all, leaving it moist and frizzy in the time a normal, not expensive, dryer would have finished it. I actually had to use another dryer to go back over my hair. It is also very difficult to curl hair in with a round brush. Very disappointed in this blowdryer. It should not be in a post of best Beauty products! — 9 months ago
    kelseyhannah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just your standard ordinary dryer

    I didn't notice shinier hair that ionic blow dryers usually produce. Plus, this one stopped working after one year! Where's the Hot Tools brand in reviews? I have a HotTools ionic blow dryer and I notice an immediate difference. Also the Hot Tools brand last years! I've had mine for over 2 years and it's still going strong! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    Good for my thin hair. Help give me volume with little damage, because it dries it quicker. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jmtrom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dries hair in half the time

    If you need a blow dryer get an ionic one. This one dries hair in alot less time and this gives you more time for make-up — 6 years, 10 months ago
    liz424 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Deal, Great Hair

    I absolutely adore this blow dryer. My hair is left shiny and is very manageable, at a price that anyone could afford! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CrystalH | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    my hair becomes shinier and more manageable.I love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bolarn1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Qiuck Dry

    Within 4 minutes my damp midback length hair is dry without frizz and ready to style. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Street | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend