Chanel Chance Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 2

    disssapointed!!!

    I have been in love with the scent for a long time and fianlyy gave in to buy a bottle. As much as I loved the smell, it did not stay on! I would hve to be constantly reapplying! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    monika_gryko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I TRIED THE ESSIE NAIL POLISH AND LOVED IT... — 2 years ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Chanel parfum ever.

    This has a modern smell, but it's definitely not limited an age group which I love. Its sophisticated it's sexy without being overpowering. It's quite strong so two sprays is all I need to hold the scent in. You can wear it to work and on those special nights out. I cannot describe the smell, it's not sweet or fruity, I would have to say sophisticated and pampered. The bottle is very expensive 100+ for a 50mil bottle, but do you honestly expect anything less from Chanel? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wear it daily

    I am very happy with this perfume. I get compliments often. Definitely puts me in a good mood. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erinwtx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not that great

    don't like it that much — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Scent!

    I love to wear this because as soon as you do you feel instantly uplifted. It's nice to wear at school, or even at home when your just relaxing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite scent!

    Ahh, I LOVE THIS! It smells wonderful, and it's not overpowering. This was on my Christmas list for last year, and I was SO happy to get it. I definitely prefer this over everything I've used, and I always reccomend it to others looking for a new perfume! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely smell

    Sexy, sophisticated, and luxurious spray. I get so many compliments when I wear this, especially from boys! The fragrance is amazing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lily25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the perfect smell

    I love this smell good for church,office,and one on one date. love it!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cindy_08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Work

    This parfum is wonderful to wear to the office it is not that strong and it lasts pretty much all day on me. Its light and sweet smelling. I think its great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cubanbaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend