Infiniti by Conair Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler Reviews

Back to Infiniti by Conair Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great hairdryer!

    Easy to use, easy on the arms, lots of power. One of my very favorite hairdryers. Lives up to it's claim and a very good value for the money. Can usually find at WalMart and in drug stores. It's not expensive. — 6 years ago
    smokeysmom | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    great hair care with Conair Infiniti

    I used a friends Conair dryer and was very impressed at the weight, easy handling and added feature of cool air. — 6 years ago
    flutes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky hair

    this dryer works in half the time of a normal hair dryer. It doesn't leave hair frizzy or dried out. doesn't make a lot of noise either — 6 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great product, but expensive

    Works great, but seems a bit pricey to me — 6 years ago
    FlwrLover2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    This dryer is a great value. It really cuts down on my drying time and it's durable. (I think I drop it once a week.) Also, the attachments are an added bonus. I use the nozzle and the diffuser regularly. Finally, the drugstores regularly have it on sale. I think I got mine (with the attachments) for around $40. You really can't beat that. — 6 years ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This dries my long hair in no time with tons of shine! — 6 years ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    this dryer works great and is reasonably priced. — 6 years ago
    mstyle10 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conair Infiniti Professional Styler

    I think you cant go wrong with anything from Conair! I've been using there products since they came out. Brushes, curling irons,straightening irons and clips. Believe me I've been through a lot of phases since I was a teenager. I'm now 56 and a half years old and still love conair products! SDAlverson — 6 years ago
    pickey | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conair Infiniti Professional Styler

    Conair has always been the top of the line for Hair Dryers. This dryer is perfect for the shine and less drying time. These dryers keep going and going like the energizer bunny!! — 6 years ago
    janiejj1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    thisa is the best blow dryer in the world i would not changhe it for anything — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelle530 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend