Infiniti by Conair Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler Reviews

Back to Infiniti by Conair Professional Tourmaline Ionic Styler»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Buy!!

    I was so glad I didn't have to break the bank for this dryer. I wanted something that would let me style my hair in minimal time. This one does it great - lots of shine, great attachments, awesome choice of settings and totally affordable! It is a little heavy - but I don't mind! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mrsmars | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i LOVE this

    I love this blow dryer, along with just about everything else from the Conair Infiniti line (the straighteners are AMAZING). This is one of the very few blow dryers I've used that didn't leave my hair looking extremely dry and frizzy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    taelor_x3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Heavy but works good

    I really like this dryer. It works better than most at drying my hair and isn't too loud. This dryer is kind of heavy though so that has taken some getting used to. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    calgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    I don't usually dry my hair with a dryer, but this one is great when I need to use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This is my hair dryer and I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    conair

    heavy for my little hand — 6 years, 3 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Conair

    The Conair professional dryer works to get my hair styled just like the hairdressers styles it. Moderate price and good quality — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Soooooooooooooo

    not worth it. I can get the same use out a $10 blow dryer than this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ariyana9501 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wish I bought this one first...

    I had gone through many expensive, salon quality hairdryers before finding this one. I bought the Conair Infiniti out of desperation when my $100 Rusk hairdryer (the second one, I might add) stopped working and I didn't have time to wait for a new one to arrive. I have been happy ever since and I will not spend that much money on a hairdryer when the quality of this one is just as good and the cost is a lot less! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Theninabean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not bad

    not bad for the price you pay i got 2 — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buell0400 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!