Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Ceramic Styling System Reviews

Back to Conair 1875 Watt Ionic Ceramic Styling System»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay

    Bought this dryer at a liquidators store, where it was 20 bucks. For the price, it gets the job done, but it's nothing special. I use the diffuser attachment the most, and it still takes a good while to get my hair dry... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Impressed

    I think this dryer is just ok. I bought it because it was on sale. I will probably end up buying another hair dryer. Conair makes good products, but this isn't one of them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    A40CaliberQT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great dryer!

    This works well in my small hands, and it does leave my hair less frizzy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    blow dryer

    great dryer for the ionic part it does work. no flyaways — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gayla5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT......

    THE DRYER IS AMAZING IN HOW DIFFERENT YOUR HAIR IS,ALL PARAMENTERS.THE MORE YOU USE IT THE BETTER IT GETS. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CHARLESCROCKETT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saves me 7 minutes a day

    I am pleased that my old hair dryer finally broke and I purchased this very inexpensive, very efficient Ionic stler from Conair. I have very thick hair which used to take me 12 minutes to dry. Now I have perfectly styled hair in 5 minutes--and no split ends. Great dryer, great price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saverpros | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to Handle

    contrary to earlier reviews, I have curly hair, and do use this blow dryer. When I bought it it can enclosed with a diffuser attachment, a must if you have curly hair. I really like how small and agile this blow dryer is. I can contort in all sorts of ways and not get hand cramps. Appropriate power for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lucygold | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for Curly Hair

    This product is not for curly hair. Do not use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    leheemer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good product for the money...

    Many settings, it works well, and it didn't break the bank. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ChristinaD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for the price

    I purchased this blowdryer last year after my tried and true old fashioned one finally took a dive. I love the ionic. My hair is very long and thick and would take forever to dry. This one does it in half the time and without alot of the frizz. Best of all it was cheap! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Anastacia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend