Conair Cord-Keeper Compact Styler Reviews

Back to Conair Cord-Keeper Compact Styler»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    I always buy a Conair product. They last a good, long time and do the job very well for the price. — 11 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I hate tangley cords.

    The dryer itself isn't the best but the fact that I don't have to fight with the cord makes it a winner and it was under $20. =] — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mitchell_smith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very afforadable

    love it its a great on the go dryer — 2 years, 6 months ago
    carol_roberts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Go buy it!

    I luv this dryer it dry's my hair fast and helps keep my hair from being frizzy! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ariana_Rounds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I have a different Cord-Keeper from Revlon...not on a list

    I bought just a Revlon Cord-Keeper blow dryer to keep at my boyfriend's apartment, and let me tell you, it is the biggest piece of s**t I have ever spent $20 on. The button to retract the cord broke after 2 uses, the blow dryer works quickly and also fries my hair. I am mad I lost the receipt to return it to Target. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Pink52087 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this hairdryer

    I have had it for almost 10 years. It still works great it is very nice for traveling with the cord keeper and the folding arm. WooHoo! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    kzolady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hairdryer!

    I love this dryer. Had it for about two years now and it's still going strong! I love the attachments and the cord keeper, and apparently there is something to this ion thing because my hair doesn't frizz with this dryer! Use it with the Con-Air Ion Curlers to add some body! — 5 years ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Dryer!

    This is a very good hair dryer. It is the second Ionic one I have owned and it makes a difference. Much smoother hair. I have very thick hair that is difficult to dry and this one dries it pretty fast. Also love the cord keeper. My only complaint is the length of the cord. It is not very long. Maybe I was spoiled with my last dryer because it was of professional grade and had a really long cord. Other than that-I love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jillie26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love my Conair

    I like my blowdryer so much that I bought one for my sister. The diffusing feature is terrific, I worry about damage from excess heat. It's a great blowdryer, hope it lasts longer than my last one, which was not a Conair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdziuba | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mariab

    I love this hairdryer. Conair dries my hair fast without overdrying. I was looking for a travel hairdryer and when I found this one with the cord keeper and it also folds, I bought it. When this one dies I hope to find another one like it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend