Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Turned me pink

    The Clinique Acne system actually cleared me up well and I had the smoothest, most blemish-free skin of my life - but it also irritated my skin so much my face was always redder than the rest of my skin. I continues to use it for a while hoping that it was just a temporary thing, but it persisted. It didnt really dry me out or make me itch or anything - just turned me pink. I got tired of co-workers and others asking me why my face was red so I discontinued it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST!

    I have had acne into my adulthood and this is the FIRST product ever to clear my skin without overdrying! It totally beats Proactive! I would reccomend getting the 3 step system....The product always leaves my face feeling smooth and fresh...I actually ran out for 2 weeks and my skin broke out like crazy without it so the downfall is once you stop using it the acne does come back but with the product my face has NEVER been clearer!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fortherenkens | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this whole system

    I have used my share of acne systems, I have ALWAYS had acne prone skin. I finally gave up after proactiv. I love how long these bottles last. The cleanser will last me about 4 MONTHS. Its amazing and the pric is much cheaper than all others by volume. I have perfect skin, this did not dry out my skin. It is def. worth a try. Oh yeah I saw the other day that Clinique has a one two trial of this whole system for about 25 bucks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    didnt dry or irritate my skin at all. seemed to help at a faster rate than some of the other major brands. worth the extra money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gsgsweeps | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    lasts a great while

    The cleansing foam makes it last longer than you expect. Make sure to follow this up with a moisturizer as it does dry out your skin. However, it's quite gentle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jslachowsky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    STAY AWAY

    This product made me break out MORE! After 2 months of using it my acne was worse than when I started. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mild but Strong

    A great cleanser for sensitive but problem skin. Its not too strong that it irritates or burns, but strong enough to clean and clear up acne. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kclark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is awesome

    The first time I used it I could tell a difference. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    krissiesaintvil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great results

    I've been using this foam cleanser for the last month. My skin has never looked better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susant318 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best in skin care

    clinique is the best out there i use the clinique face bar face lotion and the acne gel the bar is $13.00 its last for agood 7-8months the face lotion is about $9.00 and it last for 9months or so the daytime gel and night time gel works so good and they run about 8-9.50 a tube and last 5-6 months clinigue is the best out and you have to love the price you cant go wrong — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lalagirls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend