Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Foam isn't supposed to be watered down....

    This was one of the biggest wastes of money. It does not clean your face well at all and it is a shame to call this foam! It's more like a weak toner that bubbles. It's also very sticky when your cleansing your face and drying. One of the most disliked products I own. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    This product sucks

    This product really ruined my face especially the cleanser and the moisturizer. The product dries my skin out like a desert and i started breaking out like crazy. Dont buy it and ruin your skin! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clinique acne solutions cleansing foam

    okay first off im just going to say i love this product and i am never going to change cleanser! when i first used the product i used way to much it says use 2 to 3 i only need one but what i do is i cleanse twice because the first time your removing all the dirt and oil and all the bad stuff then the second time your actually cleansing your skin this is really important to do if you wear makup....read more now most products when you first use them make your skin break out becuase your body has to get used to them well with this product i didnt find this happening to me my face did get a little shiny though, but after the first week my skin looked amazing all the redness from the acne was reduced and my break outs had reduced greatly i thought that the results wouldnt last though but they did my skin is looking better then ever my breakouts have stopped completly my acne scar redness has reduced and i nearly have no pimples left i have maybe 3 and this is all after one month so if you wont a fast working acne cleanser get this it is amazing! — 3 years ago
    alex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  45 of 47 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for acne prone skin

    Foam cleanser is less messy. However, not sure if it is worth the price. Store brand seems to work just as well. — 3 years ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally! No breakouts!

    I developed adult acne and have had the worst time finding products to deal with it, while not irritating my sensitive skin. This line really works for me- I don't even get hormonal breakouts anymore. Great 3 step system! — 3 years ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 1

    not a good line!

    used this whole line and it broke me out so badly - i had cysts that i never had before. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Brige | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This cleanser works great to clear my acne and control future breakouts. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    geeta1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this three step line.

    I use this after the acne solutions cleanser and before the moisturizer. I love this three step system and it's done wonders for my skin. I have noticed if i accidently skip a day, I do break out a little. But it really does work. Also, has a medicinal smell but it's not strong. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    3-step system

    This product is an excellent cleanser. This really helps prep skin for more concentrated acne ingredients that help clear skin, such as salicylic acid. The cleanser is not abrasive, while the other steps in the system can sometimes be too harsh for my sensitive, oily/combination skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lovely.

    this cleanser i felt was really moisturizing for my skin , it refreshed my skin , while cleaning deep down into my pores to dissolve extra dirt, oil & makeup residue that was left over after using my makeup remover. i really do love it, (: — 3 years, 2 months ago
    britney_falconer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend