Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Won't use anything else

    I know this works. The one time I didn't take it on a week's vacation, my skin told me. OMG, what a difference. It really does remove face makeup on the initial application and the second application cleanses my skin. Won't use anything else!!! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    QueenofHearts | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not what's promised

    I have suffered from mild-moderate acne for most of my life so I was hoping by paying more for this product than I typically would for a cleanser, there would be a better chance my skin would be cleared for good. I was sadly disappointed. I liked the foam pump and the fragrance and how it felt on my skin while I was using it. However I didn't get that deep clean feeling from it and it left my skin...read more tight and dry. The cleanser also does not last very long especially compared to the other products in the acne system. My acne actually got worse after using this product but I used it until it was gone thinking it was drawing the impurities out, the "it gets worse before it gets better" philosophy. My skin improved once I stopped using it. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Wasn't worth the money

    Smells great, feels great, but doesn't really help. Just kinda refreshed my skin, didn't help blemishes, but didn't make them worse. — 6 months ago
    sierra_darnell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    love it

    i love this product but it is a little pricey. — 1 year ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I love all the clinique treatments for acne and this is not the exception. My boyfriend use it for over a year and I have to say I could tell the difference. A little pricy (at least in our country) though. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HORRIBLE!

    This product was HORRIBLE! It dried my skin out so bad that it was flaking, and I was still breaking out. It did seem to clear up the first week, by the second I tossed it in the trash. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone. I couldn't even cover the dryness with makeup because my foundation kept peeling off with my skin. I'd rather spend more money than go through that again!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pripri86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam

    I used the entire acne solutions line in high school because that's when I had the most acne. This product I have since replaced simply because there was no wow factor when I used this product. I felt this product runs out rather quickly too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very effective

    This cleanser smells great and is very effective for treating mild to moderate acne. Like most blemish control cleansers this one can be drying so be sure to follow with an oil free moisturizer — 1 year, 6 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cleanser for Oily Skin!

    I have incredibly oily skin and have tried a lot of facial cleansers. A lot of them leave my skin dry, but I still look shiny. This cleanser is the best. It leaves my skin clean and comfortable; not oily and not dry. My pores are also less noticeable My skin still feels great after wearing makeup all day. Great product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jocasey | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"