Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 6

    love it

    i love this product but it is a little pricey. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I love all the clinique treatments for acne and this is not the exception. My boyfriend use it for over a year and I have to say I could tell the difference. A little pricy (at least in our country) though. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HORRIBLE!

    This product was HORRIBLE! It dried my skin out so bad that it was flaking, and I was still breaking out. It did seem to clear up the first week, by the second I tossed it in the trash. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone. I couldn't even cover the dryness with makeup because my foundation kept peeling off with my skin. I'd rather spend more money than go through that again!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    pripri86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam

    I used the entire acne solutions line in high school because that's when I had the most acne. This product I have since replaced simply because there was no wow factor when I used this product. I felt this product runs out rather quickly too. — 9 months ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very effective

    This cleanser smells great and is very effective for treating mild to moderate acne. Like most blemish control cleansers this one can be drying so be sure to follow with an oil free moisturizer — 9 months, 1 week ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cleanser for Oily Skin!

    I have incredibly oily skin and have tried a lot of facial cleansers. A lot of them leave my skin dry, but I still look shiny. This cleanser is the best. It leaves my skin clean and comfortable; not oily and not dry. My pores are also less noticeable My skin still feels great after wearing makeup all day. Great product. — 1 year ago
    jocasey | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My helping hand.

    I bought this cleanser to fight breakouts and it did that. I really like it, it doesn't irritate the skin if you follow with a good moisturizer, i like to use it at night 'cause it can be a little bit strong, but it does the work really good, i really recommend this cleanser for acne people, but only works if you follow with a good moisturizer That doesn't clog your pores like La Prairie anti agin...read moreg night cream or Lancome renergie multi-lift night cream (The ones i have used). I use it with Olay cleansing brush and i have had grate results. My skin is much more clear. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Kingkdiaz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!

    I have mild acne and lots of acne scars and this has helped a lot with both. I liked this cleanser a lot because it's a foam. I prefer foams a lot more to other cleansers because I feel like they last much longer. I used this in the clinique 3-step acne system and it works great for me! The foam soaks right into my skin and my skin always feels very soft and smooth after. I've been using it for ab...read moreout a month now, and my acne is almost gone! One of the better things about it is my pores look a lot smaller after, redness in my pimples decreases and they are minimised and lots of my acne scars look lighter. The one thing is, my skin can be very sensitive and often when I use this cleanser my skin stings a bit and can be a bit red. Although this stopped after the first two weeks as my skin adjusted to it. Overall I think this is a great product and I recommend it!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    IndieRoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle

    I could stop talking antibiotics for acne a couple weeks after buying this. Never thought I'd see the day — 1 year, 5 months ago
    keggers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend