Clinique Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not Happy at all!

    I have been a long time Clinique user, however, I am not happy with this creame at all. I am just finishing it up and it does none of the things it claims to do. Seems like the line may be changing, which means I might be changing lines!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TexasGal218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anti Gravity and more!

    This is the best all in one cream! You get retinol, peptides and the other ingredients from their old Anti Gravity to really firm the skin. I read some reviews and it seems many were misinformed how to use it. First off you have to wear sunscreen to protect retinol, it will make you sensitive to the sun. And daily spf is the only way to protect the skin from more damage anyway. Also you have to us...read moree it 2x to see the best results. I love this cream and it really does the trick to make my skin smoother and rehydrated. This is the most affordable cream for getting retinol and peptides I have ever found! And it doesn't have a stinky smell like other brands. Love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    megumsasu | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this cream

    Ok I'm 45 and have tried a lot of lift and firm creams and this one really seems to work. In just 3 weeks Smaller pores, neck is tighter, face has overall smoother appearance. Have already recommended to friends. Oh, I use it twice a day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alachick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Maybe for younger skin...

    I used this cream for a week and I agree that it tightened my pores and lessened some minor wrinkles. I am 29 and love this cream because it is light and not superheavy. I like the fact that it has retinol because it helps control minor pimples. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    osita2020 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it

    I have this in the combo skin version. I was happy to see an anti- aging product that could be used on oilier skin. I don't have mature skin, so I can't say what this is like on older skin, but for me it worked fine. I felt a little tightening and lift, smoothing and no heaviness. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Zero gravity repairwear lift

    I feel like it works great +++++ It does what it says for anti-aging. I used it for 2 weeksand I can tell a difference. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DeborahWebb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Will not purchase again

    Since Clinique d/c the anti-gravity line I was forced to use this one, after all this is the replacement. Drumroll please here are the result: NO LIFT, NO FIRM, NO REPAIR, and it dried out my skin because of the retinol. In other words, I much prefer the anti-gravity firming cream. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rosebud40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    no replacement for the anti-gravity line

    Please, please, please, Clinique bring back the anti-gravity firming cream. Ever since I ran out of my usual anti-gravity cream I have aged 20 years at least. I used to call the anti-gravity cream, "youth in a jar". The 0-repair lift, does not repair anything nor lift my lines. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    flowerpower69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    zero result cream

    I have never been dissappointed by Clinique, but this lotion(yes lotion) does absolutely nothing for my face, except making it bright red with all this retinol. ANTI-GRAVITY LINE COME BACK PLEASE! Clinique fell for the retinol hype. What women don't know is, yes you will loose a wrinkle or 2 but after a while your skin is so dry from the retinol that you will get double the amount of wrinkles. Zero firming, zero lifting, zero plumping just a horrible facial cream. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cliniqueunique | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Anti-gravity cream please come back.

    I still can not believe that this cream replaces the anti-gravity line. I tried it, no lift/firm, no plumping, no moisturizing, just nothing. It feels like a lotion. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    moonshadow38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend