Clinique Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    i thought clinique is a good brand i wasnt expecting these kind of reviews for clinique product — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Uuuaaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    I expect so much more from clinique. I'm so glad they have decided to discontinue this useless cream. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This product is horrid.

    Having been a big fan of the Anti-Gravity cream I could not believe that Clinique decided to d/c it:( but I had faith and tried the new zero-effect cream. LADIES it has retinol...you know what retinol really does? Sure it works in the beginning but then all you do is constantly dry out your skin from the inside and you will age pre-maturely. Also this zero cream did not lift those pesky lines arou...read morend my mouth as the Anti-Gravity cream did in fact the A-G cream made them disappear. The zero cream made my skin break out and the different versions that they have is either to light/no moisturizing or too heavy like vaseline. What am I supposed to do now? Spend $300 on a Estee Lauder product? (estee lauder is the new clinique owner) Clinique better shape up because they have still not replaced the Anti-Gravity cream with something equally as good. Youth surge? Another farce..... — 2 years, 9 months ago
    abracadabra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clinique's mistake

    I have to agree with everyone here. At first I bought it because it is was replacing the wonderful Anti-Gravity cream. I thought this must be some mistake because it just felt like a simple lotion that did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING for my face. I do not know why Clinique has left all their loyal customers hanging, the ones like me that just love the Anti-Gravity facial cream. They have got to bring it ba...read moreck! Retinol is a hoax that is not good for anyone's skin. Think about it how can turning your face bright red be good for anyone? ABSOLUTELY NO LIFTING AND NO FIRMING. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    orchidrain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Will not buy again.

    I tried it as I am a major Clinique fan but after reading some of the reviews I came to the same conclusion. THIS DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR MY FACE. PLEASE CLINIQUE BRING BACK THE ANTI-GRAVITY LINE! My face did not experience any lifting or firming and I would like to stay away from retinol because OK it might help temporarily but in the meantime it dries out your face so severly that as a result you get twice the amount of wrinkles. I will not buy this ever again. Waist of $$$. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lovelasts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Zero result!

    This cream feels more like a lotion, I put it on my face and then huh....it disappears. There is no instant firming sensation, no lifting and certainly no moisturizing. Why would an awesome brand like Clinique replace their excellent Anti-Gravity cream which truly lifts and firms the face with this new NO/lift&firm cream? I wish Clinique would listen to their devoted customers and bring back the Anti-Gravity line. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kellyflows | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waist of $$

    This cream did not hydrate my skin like the anti-gravity cream used to do. It also feels like a cheap lotion. I hope Clinique will come to their senses and bring back the anti-gravity cream. If not, my advise would be to just go to your local drugstore and buy the same much cheaper retinol ageless intensives cream with better result. Zero gravity equals zero result. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    flowerpower68 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Guess I'm the dissenting voice.

    I am 26 and just starting to see the beginning of expression lines on my forehead and eyes (ok, and around my mouth and nose, blech). I want to do something about this, but most anti-aging creams are so heavy and oily that they clog my pores! The oily skin version of this cream is fabulous for me. It sinks right in, and after two months of use (only on the trouble areas), I've seen a definite impr...read moreovement. I love it- it might be more pricey than I'd like, but I'll keep on using it at night with my AHA cream to stay "forever young"! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    eyelineraddict | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    doesn't do what its supposed to but...

    Although this may not be the best for anti-aging, it does work at clearing pimples! I started breaking out and after I started to use this they disappeared within a week! I got it in a gift basket so I don't know if i'll buy it again, I don't know if its worth the money for pimple cream! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    rmm325 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend